Home team Away Team

Jersey

vs

Nottingham

  • The Championship
  • 16th Feb 2013
  • KO 15:00

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Jersey     Nottingham
Worcester - Jersey 32-29 26-27 Moseley - Nottingham
London Scottish - Jersey 38-17 13-27 Nottingham - Bristol
Jersey - Plymouth Albion 19-0 13-28 Cornish Pirates - Nottingham
Plymouth Albion - Jersey 16-22 12-23 Nottingham - Munster
Leinster - Jersey 26-6 22-14 Moseley - Nottingham
Jersey - Carmarthen Quins 37-17 19-26 Nottingham - Worcester

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - November 23 2014
Pos Team P Pts
6 Jersey 8 17
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Saturday 20th December
The Championship
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates
Thursday 1st January
15:00Bristol vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 3rd January
14:30Doncaster vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Bedford
Sunday 4th January
15:00Nottingham vs London Scottish
Saturday 10th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Nottingham
15:00Bedford vs Doncaster
15:00Jersey vs Bristol
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Moseley
15:00Worcester vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 16th January
19:45London Scottish vs Cornish Pirates
Saturday 17th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Bedford
14:30Doncaster vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Worcester
Sunday 18th January
15:00Bristol vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00Nottingham vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 31st January
15:00Worcester vs Doncaster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com