Home team Away Team

Leeds Carnegie

vs

Cornish Pirates

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Yorkshire Carnegie     Cornish Pirates
Yorkshire Carnegie - Aberavon 85-0 34-33 Cornish Pirates - Cross Keys
Ulster - Yorkshire Carnegie 17-22 29-25 Doncaster - Cornish Pirates
Yorkshire Carnegie - Rotherham Titans 3-20 35-34 Cornish Pirates - Bedford
Nottingham - Yorkshire Carnegie 26-20 22-24 Doncaster - Cornish Pirates
Yorkshire Carnegie - Doncaster 23-32 29-19 Cornish Pirates - Moseley
Moseley - Yorkshire Carnegie 28-32 45-17 Bristol - Cornish Pirates

Get directions to the match

Need to know how to get to Headingley?

Go to Headingley from

Use this form to get directions to the stadium from a location

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - October 5 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 5 11
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 7th November
The Championship
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
19:45Jersey vs London Scottish
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol
Saturday 15th November
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Cornish Pirates
14:30Doncaster vs Moseley
17:00Plymouth Albion vs Worcester
Friday 21st November
19:45Worcester vs Jersey
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 22nd November
14:30Doncaster vs London Scottish
15:00Moseley vs Nottingham
Sunday 23rd November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com