Home team Away Team

Cornish Pirates

  • Evans, Smith (2),
    Conversions: Penberthy,
17 - 14

Moseley

  • Waller,
    Penalty goals: Thomas (3),
Cornish Pirates
    Inter-
changes
15. Grant Pointer
14. Ashley Smith
13. Tom Riley
12. Tom Bedford
11. Matthew Evans
10. Aaron Penberthy
9. Gavin Cattle
1. Ryan Storer
2. William Tanner
3. Peter Joyce
4. David Lyons
5. Gary Johnson
6. Philip Burgess
7. Alex Cheesman
8. Kyle Marriott
Substitues
16. Ben Prescott
17. Rob Elloway
18. James Tyas
19. Darren Barry
20. Robert Cook
21. Hallett
22. Wesley Davies
Moseley
    Inter-
changes
15. Oliver Thomas
14. Simon Hunt
13. Greg King
12. Anthony Carter
11. William Robinson
10. Brad Davis
9. Ryan Glynn
1. Ethan Waller
2. Samuel Wilkes
3. Ben Evans
4. Addison Lockley
5. Buster Lawrence
6. Neil Mason
7. Ben Pons
8. Ben Pienaar
Substitues
16. Tom Warren
17. Matthew Williams
18. Mike Powell
19. Sam Dickinson
20. Oliver Robinson
21. Sam Brown
22. Bradley Hunt

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 2 3
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 19th September
The Championship
19:30Moseley vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Saturday 20th September
14:30Doncaster vs Worcester
15:00London Scottish vs Bedford
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 21st September
15:00Bristol vs Cornish Pirates
15:00Nottingham vs Jersey
Friday 26th September
19:45Bristol vs London Scottish
Saturday 27th September
15:00Jersey vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Bedford
15:00Worcester vs Nottingham
Sunday 28th September
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Doncaster
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Moseley
Saturday 4th October
14:30Doncaster vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Plymouth Albion
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Worcester
15:00Moseley vs Bristol
Sunday 5th October
13:00Nottingham vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 7th November
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com