Home team Away Team

Doncaster

  • Mama, Sharp,
    Penalty goals: Lennard (3),
    Conversions: Lennard,
21 - 27

Nottingham

  • Savage, Forsyth,
    Penalty goals: Arlidge (5),
    Conversions: Arlidge,
Doncaster
    Inter-
changes
15. Braid
14. Keating
13. Dante Mama
12. Tom Luke
11. Will Sharp
10. Jamie Lennard
9. Joe Bedford
1. Andrew Brown
2. Rhys Buckley
3. Thomas Francis
4. Matt Challinor
5. Parsons
6. Kettle
7. Will Hafu
8. Chris Planchant
Substitues
16. Ben Sowery
17. Brian McGovern
18. Jerry Cronin
19. Andy Boyde
20. Chris Hallam
21. Tyson Lewis
22. Dougie Flockhart
Nottingham
    Inter-
changes
15. Andrew Savage
14. Alex Lewington
13. Tim Streather
12. Andrew Forsyth
11. David Jackson
10. James Arlidge
9. Sean Romans
1. Matthew Parr
2. Shaun Malton
3. Michael Holford
4. Daniel Montagu
5. Nicholas Rouse
6. Rupert Cooper
7. Brent Wilson
8. Alex Shaw
Substitues
16. Joe Duffey
17. Ryan Bower
18. Joe Quinn
19. Thomas Calladine
20. Finlay Barnham
21. Rory Lynn
22. Jack Cobden

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - October 5 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 5 11
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 7th November
The Championship
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
19:45Jersey vs London Scottish
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol
Saturday 15th November
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Cornish Pirates
14:30Doncaster vs Moseley
17:00Plymouth Albion vs Worcester
Friday 21st November
19:45Worcester vs Jersey
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 22nd November
14:30Doncaster vs London Scottish
15:00Moseley vs Nottingham
Sunday 23rd November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com