Home team Away Team

London Scottish

  • Thompson, Mantella, Whatling,
    Conversions: Love (2),
19 - 38

Bristol

  • Sambucetti, Merriman (2), Goodridge (2),
    Penalty goals: Jarvis,
    Conversions: Jarvis (5),
London Scottish
    Inter-
changes
15. James Thompson
14. James Love
13. Oli Grove
12. Andy Reay
11. Miles Mantella
10. Phil Godman
9. Jamie Stevenson
1. Mark Irish
2. Adam Kwasnicki
3. Eric Fry
4. Spivey
5. Tyler Hotson
6. Chevvy Pennycook
7. Lewis Calder
8. Mark Bright
Substitues
16. Nicholas Mayhew
17. Harry Allen
18. Colin Quigley
19. Josh Brown
20. Tommy Spinks
21. Richard Bolt
22. Simon Whatling
Bristol
    Inter-
changes
15. Jonathon Goodridge
14. George Watkins
13. Fautua Otto
12. Luke Eves
11. Ryan Edwards
10. Adrian Jarvis
9. Tipuna
1. Kyle Traynor
2. Johnson
3. Jason Hobson
4. Mariano Sambucetti
5. Glenn Townson
6. Redford Pennycook
7. James Merriman
8. Marko Mama
Substitues
16. Lawrence
17. Bruce Douglas
18. Roy Winters
19. Iain Grieve
20. James Grindal
21. Roberts
22. Jack Tovey

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 2 3
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 19th September
The Championship
19:30Moseley vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Saturday 20th September
14:30Doncaster vs Worcester
15:00London Scottish vs Bedford
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 21st September
15:00Bristol vs Cornish Pirates
15:00Nottingham vs Jersey
Friday 26th September
19:45Bristol vs London Scottish
Saturday 27th September
15:00Jersey vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Bedford
15:00Worcester vs Nottingham
Sunday 28th September
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Doncaster
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Moseley
Saturday 4th October
14:30Doncaster vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Plymouth Albion
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Worcester
15:00Moseley vs Bristol
Sunday 5th October
13:00Nottingham vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 7th November
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com