Home team Away Team

Cardiff Blues

  • Hewitt, Jones,
    Penalty goals: Sweeney, Tovey,
    Conversions: Sweeney,
18 - 24

Munster

  • Laulala, O'Donnell (2),
    Penalty goals: O'Gara,
    Conversions: O'Gara (3),
Cardiff Blues
    Inter-
changes
15. Dan Fish
14. Tom Williams Substituted off58'
13. Gavin Evans
12. Dafydd Hewitt
11. Tom James
10. Jason Tovey Substituted off44'
9. Lewis Jones
1. Campese Ma'afu
2. Taufa'ao Filise
3. Lou Reed
4. Down
5. Luke Hamilton
6. Navidi
7. Robin Copeland
16. Rhys Williams
Substitues
8. Andi Kyriacou
16. Hobbs
17. Ryan Harford
18. Macauley Cook
19. Thomas Young
20. Rob Lewis
21. Ceri Sweeney Substituted on44'
22. Owen Williams Substituted on58'
Munster
    Inter-
changes
15. Felix Jones
14. Doug Howlett
13. Casey Laulala
12. Ian Keatley
11. Luke O'Dea
Sin Binned 15' 10. Ronan O'Gara
9. Duncan Williams Substituted off53'
1. Marcus Horan Substituted off62'
2. Michael Sherry
3. Stephen Archer
4. Dave Foley
5. Billy Holland
6. David O'Callaghan
7. Sean Dougall Substituted off34'
8. Tommy O'Donnell
Substitues
16. Damien Varley
17. John Ryan Substituted on62'
18. Wian du Preez
19. Ian Nagle
20. Paddy Butler Substituted on34'
21. Peter Stringer Substituted on53'
22. Johne Murphy
22. Danny Barnes

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 2 0
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 19th September
Guinness PRO12
19:30Munster vs Zebre
19:35Connacht vs Leinster
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Ulster
Saturday 20th September
14:40Newport Gwent D'gons vs Glasgow
18:00Scarlets vs Benetton Treviso
Sunday 21st September
16:00Ospreys vs Edinburgh
Friday 26th September
19:35Leinster vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Glasgow vs Connacht
19:35Edinburgh vs Scarlets
Saturday 27th September
16:00Zebre vs Ulster
18:30Munster vs Ospreys
Sunday 28th September
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Benetton Treviso
Friday 3rd October
19:35Ulster vs Edinburgh
19:35Zebre vs Ospreys
19:35Connacht vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 4th October
18:30Leinster vs Munster
Sunday 5th October
15:00Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow
16:00Scarlets vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 10th October
19:35Munster vs Scarlets
Saturday 11th October
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Connacht
14:40Edinburgh vs Newport Gwent D'gons
16:00Zebre vs Leinster
17:05Ulster vs Glasgow
Sunday 12th October
16:00Ospreys vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 31st October
19:35Ospreys vs Connacht

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com