Home team Away Team

Worcester

  • Lemi, Goode,
    Penalty goals: Goode (3),
    Conversions: Goode (2),
23 - 16

Sale

  • Cueto, Macleod,
    Penalty goals: Cipriani (2),
Worcester
    Inter-
changes
15. Chris Pennell
14. Errie Classens
13. Alex Grove
12. Joshua Matavesi Substituted off65'
11. David Lemi Substituted off78'
10. Andy Goode
9. Paul Hodgson
1. Matt Mullan
2. Aleki Lutui Substituted off60'
3. John Andress Substituted off73'
4. James Percival
5. Craig Gillies Substituted off55'
6. Sam Betty
7. Matt Kvesic
8. Semisi Taulava Substituted off61'
Substitues
16. Ed Shervington Substituted on60'
17. Ceri Jones
18. James Currie Substituted on73'
19. Dean Schofield Substituted on55'
20. Chris J Substituted on61'
21. Johnny Arr
22. Joe Carlisle Substituted on65'
23. Ravai Fatiaki Substituted on78'
Sale Sharks
    Inter-
changes
15. Nick Macleod
14. Tom Brady
13. Johnny Leota
12. Sam Tuitupou
11. Mark Cueto
10. Danny Cipriani Substituted off66'
9. Cillian Willis
1. Ross Harrison
2. Tommy Taylor
3. Tony Buckley Substituted off57'
4. McKenzie
5. Kearnan Myall Substituted off57'
6. Richie Vernon
7. David Seymour
8. Andy Powell
Substitues
16. Joe Ward
17. Eifion Roberts Substituted on57'
18. Vadim Cobilas
19. James Gaskell Substituted on57'
20. Mark Easter
21. Nathan Fowles
22. Rob Miller Substituted on66'
23. Will Addison

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 3rd October
Aviva Premiership
19:45Bath vs Saracens
Saturday 4th October
15:00Harlequins vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Northampton
15:15Gloucester vs Leicester
Sunday 5th October
14:00Sale Sharks vs Wasps
15:00Newcastle vs Exeter
Friday 10th October
19:45Leicester vs Harlequins
Saturday 11th October
14:30London Welsh vs Newcastle
15:00Saracens vs Gloucester
15:00Exeter vs London Irish
15:15Northampton vs Sale Sharks
Sunday 12th October
14:00Wasps vs Bath
Friday 14th November
19:45Gloucester vs Harlequins
19:45Northampton vs Exeter
Saturday 15th November
14:00Sale vs London Irish
17:00Bath vs Newcastle
Sunday 16th November
13:00Leicester vs Saracens
15:15Wasps vs London Welsh
Friday 21st November
19:45Harlequins vs Sale
20:00Newcastle vs Gloucester
Saturday 22nd November
15:00London Irish vs Bath
15:00Exeter vs Wasps
Sunday 23rd November
13:00Saracens vs Northampton
15:15London Welsh vs Leicester
Friday 28th November
19:45Bath vs Harlequins

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com