Home team Away Team

London Scottish

  • Love,
    Penalty goals: Love (7),
26 - 20

Rotherham Titans

  • Stagg, Homan,
    Penalty goals: McKinney (2),
    Conversions: McKinney (2),
London Scottish
    Inter-
changes
15. James Thompson
14. James Love
13. Dave McCall
12. PJ Gidlow
11. Miles Mantella
10. Dan Mudford
9. Ross Samson
1. Mark Irish
2. Adam Kwasnicki
3. Aaron Liffchak
4. Tyler Hotson
5. Spivey
6. Joseph Trayfoot
7. Chevvy Pennycook
8. Mark Bright
Substitues
16. Nicholas Auterac
17. Marcus Bloomberg
18. Alex MacKenzie
19. Josh Brown
20. Ben Lonnbrgan
21. Richard Bolt
22. Oli Grove
Rotherham Titans
    Inter-
changes
15. Mike Whitehead
14. Peter Homan
13. Lee Blackett
12. Palepoi Nonu
11. Eamonn Sheridan
10. James McKinney
9. Jimmy Williams
1. Jamie Kilbane
2. Dan Baines
3. Ross Davies
4. Neale Patrick
5. Barney Maddison
6. Toby Freeman
7. Carl Kirwan
8. Alexander Rieder
Substitues
16. Ed Stagg
17. Simon Gardiner
18. Marshall Gadd
19. Rory Pitman
20. Joel Gill
21. Charlie Mulchrone
22. Dan Sanderson

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - November 23 2014
Pos Team P Pts
6 Jersey 8 17
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Saturday 20th December
The Championship
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates
Thursday 1st January
15:00Bristol vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 3rd January
14:30Doncaster vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Bedford
Sunday 4th January
15:00Nottingham vs London Scottish
Saturday 10th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Nottingham
15:00Bedford vs Doncaster
15:00Jersey vs Bristol
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Moseley
15:00Worcester vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 16th January
19:45London Scottish vs Cornish Pirates
Saturday 17th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Bedford
14:30Doncaster vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Worcester
Sunday 18th January
15:00Bristol vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00Nottingham vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 31st January
15:00Worcester vs Doncaster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com