Home team Away Team

Newcastle

  • Hogg, Fury,
    Conversions: Gopperth (2),
14 - 19

Bristol

  • Otto,
    Penalty goals: Jarvis (4),
    Conversions: Jarvis,
Newcastle Falcons
    Inter-
changes
15. Tom Catterick
14. Noah Cato
13. Adam Powell
12. James Fitzpatrick
11. Alex Tait
10. Jimmy Gopperth
9. Warren Fury
1. Jon Golding
2. Matt Thompson
3. Scott Wilson
4. Carlo Del Fava
5. Scott MacLeod
6. Mark Wilson
7. William Welch
8. Ally Hogg
Substitues
16. Rob Vickers
17. James Hall
18. James Goode
19. Richard Mayhew
20. Jordi Pasqualin
21. Joel Hodgson
22. Tait
Bristol
    Inter-
changes
15. Jonathon Goodridge
14. George Watkins
13. Fautua Otto
12. Luke Eves
11. Ryan Edwards
10. Adrian Jarvis
9. Tipuna
1. Kyle Traynor
2. Johnson
3. Jason Hobson
4. Mariano Sambucetti
5. Glenn Townson
6. Iain Grieve
7. James Merriman
8. Marko Mama
Substitues
16. Lawrence
17. Bruce Douglas
18. Roy Winters
19. Mitch Eadie
20. James Grindal
21. Roberts
22. Jack Tovey

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 2 3
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 19th September
The Championship
19:30Moseley vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Saturday 20th September
14:30Doncaster vs Worcester
15:00London Scottish vs Bedford
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 21st September
15:00Bristol vs Cornish Pirates
15:00Nottingham vs Jersey
Friday 26th September
19:45Bristol vs London Scottish
Saturday 27th September
15:00Jersey vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Bedford
15:00Worcester vs Nottingham
Sunday 28th September
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Doncaster
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Moseley
Saturday 4th October
14:30Doncaster vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Plymouth Albion
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Worcester
15:00Moseley vs Bristol
Sunday 5th October
13:00Nottingham vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 7th November
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com