Home team Away Team

Sale

  • Cueto, Cipriani,
    Penalty goals: Cipriani (4),
    Conversions: Cipriani (2),
26 - 22

Wasps

  • Penalty, Johnson, Bassett,
    Penalty goals: Goode,
    Conversions: Goode (2),
Sale Sharks
    Inter-
changes
15. Tom Arscott Substituted off53'
14. Rob Miller
13. Mark Cueto
12. Andy Forsyth
11. Tom Brady
10. Nick Macleod Substituted off23'
9. Dwayne Peel
1. Ross Harrison Substituted off62'
2. Tommy Taylor
3. Henry Thomas
4. Krill Kulemin Substituted off62'
5. Michael Paterson
6. Daniel Braid
7. David Seymour
8. James Gaskell
20. Josh Beaumont Substituted off18'
21. William Cliff
Substitues
16. Mark Jones
17. Eifion Roberts Substituted on62'
18. Vadim Cobilas
19. Jon Mills Substituted on62'
22. Danny Cipriani Substituted on23'
23. Mark Easter Substituted on18'
23. Nathan Fowles
23. Phil Mackenzie Substituted on53'
Wasps
    Inter-
changes
15. Andrea Masi Substituted off13'
14. Christian Wade
13. Ben Jacobs
12. Chris Bell
11. Joshua Bassett
10. Andy Goode
9. Charlie Davies
1. Matt Mullan
2. Carlo Festuccia Substituted off47'
3. Jake Cooper-Woolley
4. Joe Launchbury
5. Kearnan Myall
6. Ashley Johnson
7. Sam Jones
8. Ed Jackson Substituted off50'
Substitues
16. Tom Lindsay
17. Simon McIntyre
18. Will Taylor
19. James Cannon
20. Nathan Hughes Substituted on50'
21. Simpson Substituted on47'
22. Joe Carlisle Substituted on13'
23. Tommy Bell

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 19th September
Aviva Premiership
19:45Gloucester vs Exeter
Saturday 20th September
14:00Sale vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Saracens
15:15Bath vs Leicester
Sunday 21st September
14:00Newcastle vs Northampton
Friday 26th September
19:45London Welsh vs Gloucester
Saturday 27th September
15:00Leicester vs London Irish
15:00Saracens vs Sale
15:15Northampton vs Bath
Sunday 28th September
14:00Wasps vs Newcastle
14:00Exeter vs Harlequins
Friday 3rd October
19:45Bath vs Saracens
Saturday 4th October
15:00Harlequins vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Northampton
15:15Gloucester vs Leicester
Sunday 5th October
14:00Sale vs Wasps
15:00Newcastle vs Exeter
Friday 10th October
19:45Leicester vs Harlequins
Saturday 11th October
14:30London Welsh vs Newcastle
15:00Saracens vs Gloucester
15:00Exeter vs London Irish
15:15Northampton vs Sale
Sunday 12th October
14:00Wasps vs Bath
Saturday 15th November
14:00Sale vs London Irish

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com