Home team Away Team

Leicester

  • Slater,
    Penalty goals: Flood (4),
    Conversions: Flood,
19 - 19

Northampton

  • Corbisiero,
    Penalty goals: Myler (4),
    Conversions: Myler,
  • Aviva Premiership
  • 5th Oct 2013
  • KO 15:15
  • Ground: Welford Road
  • Att: 23,891
Leicester Tigers
    Inter-
changes
15. Niall Morris
14. Blaine Scully Substituted off7'
13. Niki Goneva
12. Anthony Allen
11. Adam Thompstone
10. Toby Flood
9. Ben Youngs Substituted off69'
1. Logovi'i Mulipola
2. Tom Youngs
3. Dan Cole
Sin Binned 70' 4. Louis Deacon
5. Graham Kitchener
6. Edward Slater
7. Julian Salvi
8. Jordan Crane
Substitues
16. Neil Briggs
17. Boris Stankovich
18. Fraser Balmain
19. Sebastian De Chaves
20. Thomas Waldrom
21. David Mele Substituted on69'
22. Owen Williams
23. Dan Bowden Substituted on7'
Northampton
    Inter-
changes
15. Ben Foden
14. Jamie Elliott
13. George Pisi
12. Luther Burrell Substituted off69'
11. George North
10. Stephen Myler
9. Lee Dickson
1. Alex Corbisiero Substituted off63'
2. Dylan Hartley
3. Tom Mercey Substituted off63'
4. Samu Manoa
5. Courtney Lawes
6. Tom Wood
7. Phil Dowson Substituted off55'
8. Sam Dickson
Substitues
16. Mike Haywood
17. Alex Waller Substituted on63'
18. Gareth Denman Substituted on63'
19. Gerrit-Jan van Velze
20. Calum Clark Substituted on55'
21. Kahn Fotuali'i
22. Ryan Wilson Substituted on69'
23. Ken Pisi

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 27th March
Aviva Premiership
19:45Northampton vs Wasps
Saturday 28th March
15:00London Irish vs Newcastle Falcons
15:00Leicester Tigers vs Exeter
15:15Saracens vs Harlequins
Sunday 29th March
14:00Sale Sharks vs Gloucester
14:30London Welsh vs Bath
Friday 10th April
19:45Newcastle vs Bath
Saturday 11th April
15:00Harlequins vs Gloucester
15:15Saracens vs Leicester
Sunday 12th April
14:00Exeter vs Northampton
14:30London Welsh vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Sale
Friday 24th April
19:45Bath vs London Irish
Saturday 25th April
14:00Sale vs Harlequins
15:00Gloucester vs Newcastle
15:00Leicester vs London Welsh
15:15Northampton vs Saracens
Sunday 26th April
14:00Wasps vs Exeter
Friday 8th May
19:45Harlequins vs Bath
Saturday 9th May
14:00Sale vs Newcastle
15:00Northampton vs London Welsh
15:00Gloucester vs London Irish
15:15Wasps vs Leicester Tigers
Sunday 10th May
14:00Saracens vs Exeter
Saturday 16th May
15:30Exeter vs Sale

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com