Home team Away Team

Gloucester

vs

Worcester

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Gloucester     Worcester
London Welsh - Gloucester 10-46 55-16 Worcester - Nottingham
Gloucester - Exeter 22-25 16-32 Doncaster - Worcester
Gloucester - Sale Sharks 34-27 23-7 Worcester - Moseley
Northampton - Gloucester 53-6 23-19 Bristol - Worcester
Worcester - Gloucester 28-27 28-27 Worcester - Gloucester
Gloucester - London Irish 38-30 44-20 Saracens - Worcester

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Get directions to the match

Need to know how to get to Kingsholm?

Go to Kingsholm from

Use this form to get directions to the stadium from a location
Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 3rd October
Aviva Premiership
19:45Bath vs Saracens
Saturday 4th October
15:00Harlequins vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Northampton
15:15Gloucester vs Leicester
Sunday 5th October
14:00Sale vs Wasps
15:00Newcastle vs Exeter
Friday 10th October
19:45Leicester vs Harlequins
Saturday 11th October
14:30London Welsh vs Newcastle
15:00Saracens vs Gloucester
15:00Exeter vs London Irish
15:15Northampton vs Sale
Sunday 12th October
14:00Wasps vs Bath
Friday 14th November
19:45Gloucester vs Harlequins
19:45Northampton vs Exeter
Saturday 15th November
14:00Sale vs London Irish
17:00Bath vs Newcastle
Sunday 16th November
13:00Leicester vs Saracens
15:15Wasps vs London Welsh
Friday 21st November
19:45Harlequins vs Sale
20:00Newcastle vs Gloucester
Saturday 22nd November
15:00London Irish vs Bath
15:00Exeter vs Wasps
Sunday 23rd November
13:00Saracens vs Northampton
15:15London Welsh vs Leicester
Friday 28th November
19:45Bath vs Harlequins

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com