Home team Away Team

Worcester

  • Betty,
    Penalty goals: Lamb, Pennell,
11 - 13

Wasps

  • Cooper-Woolley,
    Penalty goals: Goode (2),
    Conversions: Goode,
  • Aviva Premiership
  • 21st Mar 2014
  • KO 19:45
  • Ground: Sixways Stadium
  • Att: 6,500
Worcester
    Inter-
changes
15. Chris Pennell
14. Josh Drauniniu
13. Alex Grove
12. Ravai Fatiaki
11. David Lemi Substituted off59'
10. Ryan Lamb
9. Johnny Arr
1. Ofa Fainga'anuku
2. Agustin Creevy
3. Euan Murray
4. James Percival
5. Mariano Galarza
6. Mike Williams Substituted off75'
7. Sam Betty
8. Jonathan Thomas
Substitues
16. Ed Shervington
17. Paul Andrew
18. Rob O'Donnell
19. Semisi Taulava
20. Richard De Carpenier Substituted on75'
21. Paul Hodgson
22. Ignacio Mieres
23. Andy Symons Substituted on59'
Wasps
    Inter-
changes
15. Elliot Daly
14. James Short
13. Andrea Masi
12. Chris Bell
11. Joshua Bassett
10. Andy Goode
9. Simpson
1. Matt Mullan
2. Tom Lindsay Substituted off49'
3. Jake Cooper-Woolley
4. Joe Launchbury
5. Kearnan Myall Substituted off63'
6. Ashley Johnson Substituted off63'
7. James Haskell
8. Sam Jones
Substitues
16. Carlo Festuccia Substituted on49'
17. Ricky Reeves
18. Simon McIntyre
19. Tom Palmer Substituted on63'
20. Nathan Hughes Substituted on63'
21. Charlie Davies
22. Joe Carlisle
23. Charles Hayter

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 19th December
Aviva Premiership
19:45Sale Sharks vs Exeter
Saturday 20th December
15:00Saracens vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs Newcastle Falcons
15:15Northampton vs Leicester Tigers
17:30Gloucester vs Bath
Sunday 21st December
14:00Wasps vs London Irish
Friday 26th December
15:00London Irish vs London Welsh
Saturday 27th December
14:00Bath vs Exeter
14:00Sale vs Leicester
15:00Newcastle vs Saracens
16:30Harlequins vs Northampton
Sunday 28th December
14:30Gloucester vs Wasps
Friday 2nd January
19:45Northampton vs Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 3rd January
14:00Saracens vs London Irish
16:30Exeter vs Gloucester
Sunday 4th January
14:00Wasps vs Sale
14:00Leicester Tigers vs Bath
14:30London Welsh vs Harlequins
Friday 9th January
19:45Gloucester vs Saracens
Saturday 10th January
14:00Sale vs Northampton
15:00Bath vs Wasps
15:15Harlequins vs Leicester Tigers
Sunday 11th January
14:00Newcastle Falcons vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Exeter
Saturday 14th February
15:00Leicester vs Gloucester

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com