Home team Away Team

Worcester

  • Betty,
    Penalty goals: Lamb, Pennell,
11 - 13

Wasps

  • Cooper-Woolley,
    Penalty goals: Goode (2),
    Conversions: Goode,
Worcester
    Inter-
changes
15. Chris Pennell
14. Josh Drauniniu
13. Alex Grove
12. Ravai Fatiaki
11. David Lemi Substituted off59'
10. Ryan Lamb
9. Johnny Arr
1. Ofa Fainga'anuku
2. Agustin Creevy
3. Euan Murray
4. James Percival
5. Mariano Galarza
6. Mike Williams Substituted off75'
7. Sam Betty
8. Jonathan Thomas
Substitues
16. Ed Shervington
17. Paul Andrew
18. Rob O'Donnell
19. Semisi Taulava
20. Richard De Carpenier Substituted on75'
21. Paul Hodgson
22. Ignacio Mieres
23. Andy Symons Substituted on59'
Wasps
    Inter-
changes
15. Elliot Daly
14. James Short
13. Andrea Masi
12. Chris Bell
11. Joshua Bassett
10. Andy Goode
9. Simpson
1. Matt Mullan
2. Tom Lindsay Substituted off49'
3. Jake Cooper-Woolley
4. Joe Launchbury
5. Kearnan Myall Substituted off63'
6. Ashley Johnson Substituted off63'
7. James Haskell
8. Sam Jones
Substitues
16. Carlo Festuccia Substituted on49'
17. Ricky Reeves
18. Simon McIntyre
19. Tom Palmer Substituted on63'
20. Nathan Hughes Substituted on63'
21. Charlie Davies
22. Joe Carlisle
23. Charles Hayter

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 19th September
Aviva Premiership
19:45Gloucester vs Exeter
Saturday 20th September
14:00Sale vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Saracens
15:15Bath vs Leicester
Sunday 21st September
14:00Newcastle vs Northampton
Friday 26th September
19:45London Welsh vs Gloucester
Saturday 27th September
15:00Leicester vs London Irish
15:00Saracens vs Sale
15:15Northampton vs Bath
Sunday 28th September
14:00Wasps vs Newcastle
14:00Exeter vs Harlequins
Friday 3rd October
19:45Bath vs Saracens
Saturday 4th October
15:00Harlequins vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Northampton
15:15Gloucester vs Leicester
Sunday 5th October
14:00Sale vs Wasps
15:00Newcastle vs Exeter
Friday 10th October
19:45Leicester vs Harlequins
Saturday 11th October
14:30London Welsh vs Newcastle
15:00Saracens vs Gloucester
15:00Exeter vs London Irish
15:15Northampton vs Sale
Sunday 12th October
14:00Wasps vs Bath
Saturday 15th November
14:00Sale vs London Irish

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com