Home team Away Team

Worcester

  • Lemi (2), Creevy, Pennell,
    Penalty goals: Lamb (3),
    Conversions: Lamb (2),
33 - 38

Exeter

  • Steenson , Lewis, Hill, Yeandle (2),
    Penalty goals: Steenson ,
    Conversions: Steenson (5),
Worcester
    Inter-
changes
15. Chris Pennell
14. Josh Drauniniu
13. Alex Grove
12. Ravai Fatiaki Substituted off54'
11. David Lemi
10. Ryan Lamb
9. Johnny Arr
1. Ofa Fainga'anuku
2. Agustin Creevy
3. Euan Murray
4. James Percival
5. Mariano Galarza
6. Mike Williams
7. Sam Betty
8. Jonathan Thomas
Substitues
16. Ed Shervington
17. Paul Andrew
18. Rob O'Donnell
19. Semisi Taulava
20. Richard De Carpenier
21. Paul Hodgson
22. Paul Warwick
23. Andy Symons Substituted on54'
Exeter
    Inter-
changes
15. Dolman
14. Fetu Vainikolo
13. Whitten
12. Samuel Hill Substituted off66'
11. Matt Jess
10. Gareth Steenson
9. Dave Lewis
1. Ben Moon Substituted off41'
2. Jack Yeandle
3. Alex Brown
4. Don Armand Substituted off54'
5. Damian Welch
6. David Ewers
7. Dean Mumm
8. Kai Horstmann
Substitues
16. Luke Cowan-Dickie
17. Carl Rimmer Substituted on41'
18. Craig Mitchell
19. James Phillips
20. James Scaysbrook Substituted on54'
21. Haydn Thomas
22. Henry Slade
23. Luke Arscott Substituted on66'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Aviva Premiership Table

Aviva Premiership Table - July 9 2014
Pos Team P Pts
10 Sale Sharks 0 0
Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 5th September
Aviva Premiership
19:45Northampton vs Gloucester
Saturday 6th September
14:00Sale vs Bath
14:00Saracens vs Wasps
15:00Leicester vs Newcastle
16:30London Irish vs Harlequins
Sunday 7th September
14:00London Welsh vs Exeter
Friday 12th September
19:45Harlequins vs Saracens
Saturday 13th September
15:00Gloucester vs Sale
15:00Bath vs London Welsh
15:15Exeter vs Leicester
Sunday 14th September
14:00Wasps vs Northampton
15:00Newcastle vs London Irish
Friday 19th September
19:45Gloucester vs Exeter
Saturday 20th September
14:00Sale vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Saracens
15:15Bath vs Leicester
Sunday 21st September
14:00Newcastle vs Northampton
Friday 26th September
19:45London Welsh vs Gloucester
Saturday 27th September
15:00Leicester vs London Irish
15:00Saracens vs Sale
15:15Northampton vs Bath
Sunday 28th September
14:00Wasps vs Newcastle
14:00Exeter vs Harlequins
Friday 3rd October
19:45Bath vs Saracens

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com