Home team Away Team

Saracens

vs

London Irish

  • Aviva Premiership
  • 9th Feb 2014
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Allianz Park

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Saracens     London Irish
Sale Sharks - Saracens 14-10 6-12 London Irish - Leicester Tigers
Saracens - Bath 34-24 15-9 Northampton - London Irish
Saracens - Exeter 35-18 13-31 London Irish - Newcastle
London Welsh - Saracens 15-20 27-18 Scarlets - London Irish
Clermont Auvergne - Saracens 18-6 6-34 Rovigo - London Irish
Saracens - Munster 33-10 43-41 London Irish - Grenoble

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 27th March
Aviva Premiership
19:45Northampton vs Wasps
Saturday 28th March
15:00London Irish vs Newcastle Falcons
15:00Leicester Tigers vs Exeter
15:15Saracens vs Harlequins
Sunday 29th March
14:00Sale Sharks vs Gloucester
14:30London Welsh vs Bath
Friday 10th April
19:45Newcastle vs Bath
Saturday 11th April
15:00Harlequins vs Gloucester
15:15Saracens vs Leicester
Sunday 12th April
14:00Exeter vs Northampton
14:30London Welsh vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Sale
Friday 24th April
19:45Bath vs London Irish
Saturday 25th April
14:00Sale vs Harlequins
15:00Gloucester vs Newcastle
15:00Leicester vs London Welsh
15:15Northampton vs Saracens
Sunday 26th April
14:00Wasps vs Exeter
Friday 8th May
19:45Harlequins vs Bath
Saturday 9th May
14:00Sale vs Newcastle
15:00Northampton vs London Welsh
15:00Gloucester vs London Irish
15:15Wasps vs Leicester Tigers
Sunday 10th May
14:00Saracens vs Exeter
Saturday 16th May
15:30Exeter vs Sale

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com