Home team Away Team

Scarlets

  • Earle,
    Penalty goals: Thomas (3), Shingler,
17 - 9

Ulster


  • Penalty goals: Pienaar (3),
  • Guinness PRO12
  • 2nd Nov 2013
  • KO 18:30
  • Ground: Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli
  • Att: 6,506
Scarlets
    Inter-
changes
15. Gareth Owen
14. Reynolds
13. Gareth Maule
12. Adam Warren
11. Jordan Williams
10. Steven Shingler Substituted off37'
9. Gareth Davies
1. Phil John
2. Kirby Myhill
3. Lee
4. Jake Ball
5. George Earle
6. Aaron Shingler Substituted off14'
7. Josh Turnbull
8. Timani
Substitues
16. Darran Harris
17. Evans
18. Horace Pungea
19. Johan Snyman
20. John Barclay Substituted on14'
21. Aled Davies
22. Aled Thomas Substituted on37'
23. Chris Knight
Ulster
    Inter-
changes
15. Jared Payne
14. Andrew Trimble
13. Darren Cave
12. Farrell
11. Allen Substituted off61'
10. Ruan Pienaar
9. Paul Marshall Substituted off56'
1. Callum Black
2. Rob Herring
3. John Afoa
4. Lewis Stevenson
5. Neil McComb Substituted off71'
6. Robbie Diack
Sin Binned 74' 7. Roger Wilson
8. Nick Williams
Substitues
16. Niall Annett
17. McCall
18. Richard Lutton
19. Mike McComish Substituted on71'
20. Sean Doyle
21. James McKinney Substituted on56'
22. Ricky Andrew
Sin Binned 63' 23. David McIlwaine Substituted on61'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 2 0
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 19th September
Guinness PRO12
19:30Munster vs Zebre
19:35Connacht vs Leinster
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Ulster
Saturday 20th September
14:40Newport Gwent D'gons vs Glasgow
18:00Scarlets vs Benetton Treviso
Sunday 21st September
16:00Ospreys vs Edinburgh
Friday 26th September
19:35Leinster vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Glasgow vs Connacht
19:35Edinburgh vs Scarlets
Saturday 27th September
15:00Zebre vs Ulster
18:30Munster vs Ospreys
Sunday 28th September
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Benetton Treviso
Friday 3rd October
19:35Ulster vs Edinburgh
19:35Zebre vs Ospreys
19:35Connacht vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 4th October
18:30Leinster vs Munster
Sunday 5th October
15:00Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow
16:00Scarlets vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 10th October
19:35Munster vs Scarlets
Saturday 11th October
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Connacht
14:40Edinburgh vs Newport Gwent D'gons
16:00Zebre vs Leinster
17:05Ulster vs Glasgow
Sunday 12th October
16:00Ospreys vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 31st October
19:35Ospreys vs Connacht

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com