Home team Away Team

Scarlets

vs

Ospreys

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Scarlets     Ospreys
Scarlets - Cardiff Blues 27-15 45-20 Ospreys - Connacht
Scarlets - Newport Gwent D'gons 34-23 30-27 Zebre - Ospreys
Cardiff Blues - Scarlets 17-13 10-20 Newport Gwent D'gons - Ospreys
Scarlets - Zebre 27-20 25-19 Ospreys - Leinster
Scarlets - Connacht 32-30 11-9 Glasgow - Ospreys
Glasgow - Scarlets 14-6 34-9 Ospreys - Cardiff Blues

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Get directions to the match

Need to know how to get to Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli?

Go to Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli from

Use this form to get directions to the stadium from a location

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - May 10 2014
Pos Team P Pts
12 Zebre 22 29
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 5th September
Guinness PRO12
19:35Munster vs Edinburgh
19:35Ospreys vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 6th September
14:40Scarlets vs Ulster
17:00Connacht vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:15Glasgow vs Leinster
Sunday 7th September
17:00Zebre vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 12th September
19:35Benetton Treviso vs Munster
19:35Ulster vs Zebre
19:35Newport Gwent D'gons vs Ospreys
19:35Edinburgh vs Connacht
Saturday 13th September
14:40Leinster vs Scarlets
Sunday 14th September
16:00Cardiff Blues vs Glasgow
Friday 19th September
19:30Munster vs Zebre
19:35Connacht vs Leinster
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Ulster
Saturday 20th September
TBCScarlets vs Benetton Treviso
14:40Newport Gwent D'gons vs Glasgow
Sunday 21st September
16:00Ospreys vs Edinburgh
Friday 26th September
19:35Leinster vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Glasgow vs Connacht
19:35Edinburgh vs Scarlets
Saturday 27th September
16:00Zebre vs Ulster
18:30Munster vs Ospreys
Sunday 28th September
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Benetton Treviso
Friday 3rd October
19:35Ulster vs Edinburgh

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com