Home team Away Team

Scarlets

vs

Ospreys

  • Guinness PRO12
  • 28th Dec 2013
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Scarlets     Ospreys
Scarlets - Ulster 22-13 18-14 Racing Metro Paris - Ospreys
Ulster - Scarlets 24-9 19-19 Ospreys - Racing Metro Paris
Connacht - Scarlets 14-8 18-12 Leinster - Ospreys
Scarlets - Glasgow Warriors 19-9 25-16 Ulster - Ospreys
Cardiff Blues - Scarlets 19-13 35-51 Ospreys - Dragons
Scarlets - Northampton 7-24 9-21 Ospreys - Saracens

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Get directions to the match

Need to know how to get to Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli?

Go to Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli from

Use this form to get directions to the stadium from a location

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - November 30 2014
Pos Team P Pts
10 Zebre 9 9
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 19th December
Guinness PRO12
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets
19:35Edinburgh vs Treviso
19:35Leinster vs Connacht
Saturday 20th December
14:40Glasgow Warriors vs Munster
17:15Ospreys vs Ulster
Sunday 21st December
16:00Dragons vs Zebre
Friday 26th December
14:05Cardiff Blues vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:00Munster vs Leinster
18:45Ulster vs Connacht
Saturday 27th December
14:40Glasgow vs Edinburgh
17:15Ospreys vs Scarlets
Sunday 28th December
14:00Zebre vs Treviso
Thursday 1st January
14:05Newport Gwent D'gons vs Cardiff Blues
17:00Connacht vs Munster
Friday 2nd January
19:35Edinburgh vs Glasgow Warriors
Saturday 3rd January
14:00Treviso vs Zebre
14:40Leinster vs Ulster
17:05Scarlets vs Ospreys
Friday 9th January
19:35Connacht vs Edinburgh
19:35Glasgow vs Scarlets
Saturday 10th January
14:40Cardiff Blues vs Leinster
15:00Zebre vs Munster
Sunday 11th January
14:00Treviso vs Ulster
16:00Ospreys vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Wednesday 14th January
TBCLeinster vs Newport Gwent D'gons

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com