Home team Away Team

Edinburgh

vs

Glasgow

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Edinburgh     Glasgow Warriors
Leinster - Edinburgh 15-13 34-12 Leinster - Glasgow
Edinburgh - Munster 12-55 16-15 Glasgow - Munster
Glasgow - Edinburgh 37-34 54-0 Glasgow - Zebre
Zebre - Edinburgh 26-13 16-38 Benetton Treviso - Glasgow
Edinburgh - Cardiff Blues 22-29 37-34 Glasgow - Edinburgh
Newport Gwent D'gons - Edinburgh 19-23 27-9 Glasgow - Ulster

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Get directions to the match

Need to know how to get to Murrayfield, Edinburgh?

Go to Murrayfield, Edinburgh from

Use this form to get directions to the stadium from a location

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - August 29 2014
Pos Team P Pts
12 Zebre 0 0
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 5th September
Guinness PRO12
19:35Munster vs Edinburgh
19:35Ospreys vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 6th September
14:40Scarlets vs Ulster
17:00Connacht vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:15Glasgow vs Leinster
Sunday 7th September
17:00Zebre vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 12th September
19:35Ulster vs Zebre
19:35Edinburgh vs Connacht
19:35Newport Gwent D'gons vs Ospreys
20:00Benetton Treviso vs Munster
Saturday 13th September
14:40Leinster vs Scarlets
Sunday 14th September
16:00Cardiff Blues vs Glasgow
Friday 19th September
19:30Munster vs Zebre
19:35Connacht vs Leinster
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Ulster
Saturday 20th September
TBCScarlets vs Benetton Treviso
14:40Newport Gwent D'gons vs Glasgow
Sunday 21st September
16:00Ospreys vs Edinburgh
Friday 26th September
19:35Leinster vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Glasgow vs Connacht
19:35Edinburgh vs Scarlets
Saturday 27th September
16:00Zebre vs Ulster
18:30Munster vs Ospreys
Sunday 28th September
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Benetton Treviso
Friday 3rd October
19:35Ulster vs Edinburgh

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com