Home team Away Team

Zebre

  • Vunisa,
    Penalty goals: Orquera (5), Garcia,
    Conversions: Orquera,
25 - 25

Newport Gwent D'gons

  • Smith, Evans, Groves,
    Penalty goals: Tovey (2),
    Conversions: Tovey (2),
Zebre
    Inter-
changes
15. Guglielmo Palazzani
14. Leonardo Sarto
13. Tommaso Iannone
12. Gonzalo Garcia Substituted off57'
11. Dion Berryman Substituted off56'
10. Luciano Orquera
9. Brendon Leonard
1. Salvatore Perugini
2. Davide Giazzon
3. David Ryan
4. Quintin Geldenhuys
5. Marco Bortolami
6. Filippo Ferrarini
7. Dries van Schalkwyk
8. Samuela Vunisa
Substitues
16. Tommaso D'Apice
17. Matias Aguero
18. Dario Chistolini
19. Emiliano Caffini
20. Filippo Cristiano
21. David Odiete
22. Giovanbattista Venditti Substituted on56'
23. Kameli Ratuvou Substituted on57'
Dragons
    Inter-
changes
15. Daniel Evans
14. Tom Prydie
13. Patrick Leach
12. Ashley Smith
11. Will Harries
10. Jason Tovey
9. Richie Rees
1. Phil Price
2. Elliot Dee
3. Duncan Bell Substituted off54'
4. Andrew Coombs
5. Matthew Screech
6. Lewis Evans
7. Nick Cudd
8. Toby Falatau
Substitues
16. Sam Parry
17. Bruce Douglas
18. Buck Substituted on54'
19. Cory Hill
20. Groves
21. Wayne Evans
22. Jack Dixon
23. Hallam Amos

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - September 19 2014
Pos Team P Pts
12 Zebre 3 0
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Saturday 20th September
Guinness PRO12
14:40Newport Gwent D'gons vs Glasgow
18:00Scarlets vs Benetton Treviso
Sunday 21st September
16:00Ospreys vs Edinburgh
Friday 26th September
19:35Leinster vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Edinburgh vs Scarlets
19:35Glasgow vs Connacht
Saturday 27th September
15:00Zebre vs Ulster
18:30Munster vs Ospreys
Sunday 28th September
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Benetton Treviso
Friday 3rd October
19:35Ulster vs Edinburgh
19:35Zebre vs Ospreys
19:35Connacht vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 4th October
18:30Leinster vs Munster
Sunday 5th October
15:00Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow
16:00Scarlets vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 10th October
19:35Munster vs Scarlets
Saturday 11th October
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Connacht
14:40Edinburgh vs Newport Gwent D'gons
16:00Zebre vs Leinster
17:05Ulster vs Glasgow
Sunday 12th October
16:00Ospreys vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 31st October
19:35Ospreys vs Connacht
19:35Glasgow vs Benetton Treviso
19:35Leinster vs Edinburgh
Saturday 1st November
TBCScarlets vs Zebre

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com