Home team Away Team

Bristol

  • Watkins (2), Mosses, Roberts (2),
    Conversions: Roberts (4),
33 - 18

Nottingham

  • Ma'afu, Calladine,
    Penalty goals: Jarvis (2),
    Conversions: Jarvis,
Bristol
    Inter-
changes
15. Adam D'Arcy
14. George Watkins
13. Fautua Otto
12. Ben Mosses
11. Ryan Edwards
10. Roberts
9. Tipuna
1. Kyle Traynor
2. Ollie Hayes
3. James Hall
4. Glenn Townson
5. Mark Sorenson
6. Nick Koster
7. James Merriman
8. Marko Mama
Substitues
16. Johnson
17. Bruce Douglas
18. Ben Skirving
19. Mitch Eadie
20. James Grindal
21. Nick Robinson
22. Jack Tovey
Nottingham
    Inter-
changes
15. Rory Lynn
14. Andrew Savage
13. Edward Styles
12. Joe Munroe
11. Tom Chapman
10. Matthew Jarvis
9. Sean Romans
1. Campese Ma'afu
2. Jon Vickers
3. Michael Holford
4. Nelius Keogh
5. Daniel Montagu
6. Rupert Cooper
7. Brent Wilson
8. Thomas Calladine
Substitues
16. Ryan Bower
17. Alun Walker
18. Joe Burton
19. Alex Shaw
20. Harrison Lee-Everton
21. Finlay Barnham
22. Alfie Malloy

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - October 5 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 5 11
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 7th November
The Championship
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
19:45Jersey vs London Scottish
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol
Saturday 15th November
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Cornish Pirates
14:30Doncaster vs Moseley
17:00Plymouth Albion vs Worcester
Friday 21st November
19:45Worcester vs Jersey
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 22nd November
14:30Doncaster vs London Scottish
15:00Moseley vs Nottingham
Sunday 23rd November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com