Home team Away Team

London Scottish

  • Thompson, Bright,
    Penalty goals: Newton (4),
    Conversions: Newton (2),
26 - 15

Leeds Carnegie

  • McColl, Lucock,
    Penalty goals: Lozowski,
    Conversions: Griffin,
London Scottish
    Inter-
changes
15. James Thompson
14. Mike Doneghan
13. Oli Grove
12. Andy Reay
11. Miles Mantella
10. Newton
9. Jordi Pasqualin
1. Mark Irish
2. Adam Kwasnicki
3. Thomas Francis
4. Spivey
5. David Lyons
6. Neil Best
7. Chevvy Pennycook
8. Mark Bright
Substitues
16. Ed Stagg
17. Jamie Kilbane
18. Lewis Thiede
19. Ben Russell
20. Lee Millar
21. PJ Gidlow
22. James Love
Leeds Carnegie
    Inter-
changes
15. Stephen McColl
14. Oliver Goss
13. Pete Lucock
12. Freddie Burdon
11. David Doherty
10. Lozowski
9. Craig Hampson
1. Ben Harris
2. Joe Graham
3. James Currie
4. Matt Smith
5. Calum Green
6. Jacob Rowan
7. James Doyle
8. Ryan Burrows
Substitues
16. Phil Nilsen
17. Lee Imiolek
18. Sam Lockwood
19. Nathan Hannay
20. Richard Beck
21. Glyn Hughes
22. Josh Griffin

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 2 3
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 19th September
The Championship
19:30Moseley vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Saturday 20th September
14:30Doncaster vs Worcester
15:00London Scottish vs Bedford
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 21st September
15:00Bristol vs Cornish Pirates
15:00Nottingham vs Jersey
Friday 26th September
19:45Bristol vs London Scottish
Saturday 27th September
15:00Jersey vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Bedford
15:00Worcester vs Nottingham
Sunday 28th September
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Doncaster
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Moseley
Saturday 4th October
14:30Doncaster vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Plymouth Albion
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Worcester
15:00Moseley vs Bristol
Sunday 5th October
13:00Nottingham vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 7th November
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com