Home team Away Team

Jersey

  • Rae, Campbell,
    Penalty goals: O'Connor (2),
    Conversions: O'Connor,
18 - 28

Ealing Trailfinders

  • Chesters (2), Bedford, Henderson,
    Conversions: Ward (4),
Jersey
    Inter-
changes
15. Drew Locke
14. James Copsey
13. Mark MCCrea
12. Mark Foster
11. Joel Dudley
10. Niall O'Connor
9. Jimmy Williams
1. Sean McCarthy
2. Dave Felton
3. David. Young
4. Nick Campbell
5. Alex Rae
6. Latu Makaafi
7. Joe Buckle
8. Ben Maidment
Substitues
16. Elvis Taione
17. Nick Selway
18. Tom Fidler
19. Dave Markham
20. Tom Brown
21. Nick Griffiths
22. Jack Burroughs
Ealing
    Inter-
changes
15. Andrew Henderson
14. Chris Kimloch
13. Ronald McClean-Dents
12. Tom Bedford
11. Philp Chesters
10. Benjamin Ward
9. Thomas Parker
1. Ryan Storer
2. Samuel Wilkes
3. Conor Carey
4. Adam Preocanin
5. Stephen Pape
6. Ed Siggery
7. TJ Anderson
8. Sean O'Connell
Substitues
16. Richard Townsend
17. Steven Neville
18. Timothy Brockett
19. Alex Bradley
20. Matthew Evans
21. Moragn Thompson
22. Thomas Whearcroft

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - October 5 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 5 11
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 7th November
The Championship
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
19:45Jersey vs London Scottish
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol
Saturday 15th November
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Cornish Pirates
14:30Doncaster vs Moseley
17:00Plymouth Albion vs Worcester
Friday 21st November
19:45Worcester vs Jersey
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 22nd November
14:30Doncaster vs London Scottish
15:00Moseley vs Nottingham
Sunday 23rd November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com