Home team Away Team

London Scottish

  • Thompson, Mantella, Dunn, Fry,
    Penalty goals: Love,
    Conversions: Newton,
25 - 6

Cornish Pirates


  • Penalty goals: Hallett (2),
London Scottish
    Inter-
changes
15. James Thompson
14. Mike Doneghan
13. Oli Grove
12. Andy Reay
11. Miles Mantella
10. Newton
9. Jordi Pasqualin
1. Eric Fry
2. Tom Dunn
3. Thomas Francis
4. Tyler Hotson
5. David Lyons
6. Ben Russell
7. Chevvy Pennycook
8. Mark Bright
Substitues
16. Adam Kwasnicki
17. Mark Irish
18. Spivey
19. Neil Best
20. Lee Millar
21. James Love
22. PJ Gidlow
Cornish Pirates
    Inter-
changes
15. Craig Holland
14. Mike Pope
13. Tom Riley
12. Alex Dancer
11. Kieran Goss
10. Hallett
9. Thomas Kebsel
1. Jack Andrew
2. Rob Elloway
3. Ben Prescott
4. Will Graulich
5. Darren Barry
6. Chris Morgan
7. Alex Cheesman
8. Aaron Carpenter
Substitues
16. Tom Channon
17. Shane Cahill
18. Jake Parker
19. Joe Atkinson
20. Angus Sinclair
21. Alaifatu Junior Fatialofa
22. Kyle Moyle

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - October 5 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 5 11
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 7th November
The Championship
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
19:45Jersey vs London Scottish
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol
Saturday 15th November
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Cornish Pirates
14:30Doncaster vs Moseley
17:00Plymouth Albion vs Worcester
Friday 21st November
19:45Worcester vs Jersey
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 22nd November
14:30Doncaster vs London Scottish
15:00Moseley vs Nottingham
Sunday 23rd November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com