Home team Away Team

Rotherham Titans

  • Roberts,
    Penalty goals: Socino (3),
    Conversions: Socino,
16 - 6

Moseley


  • Penalty goals: Ryan (2),
Rotherham Titans
    Inter-
changes
15. Sean Scanlon
14. Michael Keating
13. Jack Roberts
12. Juan Pablo Socino
11. Curtis Wilson
10. Dallan Murphy
9. Charlie Mulchrone
1. Robin Hislop
2. Tom Cruse
3. Mark Tampin
4. Barney Maddison
5. Ben Thomas
6. Alistair Birch
7. Jack Preece
8. Ed Williamson
Substitues
16. Benjamin Sowrey
17. Toby Williams
18. Colin Quigley
19. Joshua Brown
20. Alexander Rieder
21. White
22. Lloyd Hayes
Moseley
    Inter-
changes
15. Anthony Carter
14. Simon Hunt
13. Scott Armstrong
12. Greg King
11. Matt Williams
10. Caolan Ryan
9. Sam Brown
1. Voisey
2. Rhys Buckley
3. Ben Evans
4. Greg Charlton
5. Mike Powell
6. Neil Mason
7. Oliver Robinson
8. Chris Brightwell
Substitues
16. Nigel Burrows
17. William Evans
18. Steffan Thorpe
19. Buster Lawrence
20. Brazier
21. Oliver Thomas
22. Will Owen

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - October 5 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 5 11
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 7th November
The Championship
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
19:45Jersey vs London Scottish
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol
Saturday 15th November
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Cornish Pirates
14:30Doncaster vs Moseley
17:00Plymouth Albion vs Worcester
Friday 21st November
19:45Worcester vs Jersey
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 22nd November
14:30Doncaster vs London Scottish
15:00Moseley vs Nottingham
Sunday 23rd November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com