Home team Away Team

Nottingham

  • Penalty, Munroe, Hough,
    Penalty goals: Jarvis,
    Conversions: Jarvis (3),
24 - 25

Bristol

  • Penalty, Rennie (2),
    Penalty goals: Robinson, Jarvis,
    Conversions: Robinson, Jarvis,
Nottingham
    Inter-
changes
15. Edward Styles
14. Ryan Hough
13. Alfie Molloy
12. Joe Munroe
11. Olly Woodburn
10. Matthew Jarvis
9. Sean Romans
1. Ryan Bower
2. Alun Walker
3. Michael Holford
4. Toby Freeman
5. Daniel Montagu
6. Will Skuse
7. Brent Wilson
8. Alex Shaw
Substitues
16. Jon Vickers
17. Campese Ma'afu
18. Harry Williams
19. Nelius Keogh
20. Rupert Cooper
21. Harrison Lee-Everton
22. Rory Lynn
Bristol
    Inter-
changes
15. Jack Wallace
14. George Watkins
13. Luke Eves
12. Ben Mosses
11. Andy short
10. Adrian Jarvis
9. James Grindal
1. Kyle Traynor
2. Johnson
3. James Hall
4. Ben Glynn
5. Mark Sorenson
6. Nick Koster
7. Ross Rennie
19. Ben Skirving
Substitues
16. Lawrence
17. Cortes
18. Glenn Townson
20. Callum Braley
21. Nick Robinson
22. Charlie Amesbury

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - October 5 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 5 11
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 7th November
The Championship
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
19:45Jersey vs London Scottish
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol
Saturday 15th November
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Cornish Pirates
14:30Doncaster vs Moseley
17:00Plymouth Albion vs Worcester
Friday 21st November
19:45Worcester vs Jersey
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 22nd November
14:30Doncaster vs London Scottish
15:00Moseley vs Nottingham
Sunday 23rd November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com