Home team Away Team

Nottingham

  • Penalty, Munroe, Hough,
    Penalty goals: Jarvis,
    Conversions: Jarvis (3),
24 - 25

Bristol

  • Penalty, Rennie (2),
    Penalty goals: Robinson, Jarvis,
    Conversions: Robinson, Jarvis,
Nottingham
    Inter-
changes
15. Edward Styles
14. Ryan Hough
13. Alfie Molloy
12. Joe Munroe
11. Olly Woodburn
10. Matthew Jarvis
9. Sean Romans
1. Ryan Bower
2. Alun Walker
3. Michael Holford
4. Toby Freeman
5. Daniel Montagu
6. Will Skuse
7. Brent Wilson
8. Alex Shaw
Substitues
16. Jon Vickers
17. Campese Ma'afu
18. Harry Williams
19. Nelius Keogh
20. Rupert Cooper
21. Harrison Lee-Everton
22. Rory Lynn
Bristol
    Inter-
changes
15. Jack Wallace
14. George Watkins
13. Luke Eves
12. Ben Mosses
11. Andy short
10. Adrian Jarvis
9. James Grindal
1. Kyle Traynor
2. Johnson
3. James Hall
4. Ben Glynn
5. Mark Sorenson
6. Nick Koster
7. Ross Rennie
19. Ben Skirving
Substitues
16. Lawrence
17. Cortes
18. Glenn Townson
20. Callum Braley
21. Nick Robinson
22. Charlie Amesbury

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 2 3
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 19th September
The Championship
19:30Moseley vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Saturday 20th September
14:30Doncaster vs Worcester
15:00London Scottish vs Bedford
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 21st September
15:00Bristol vs Cornish Pirates
15:00Nottingham vs Jersey
Friday 26th September
19:45Bristol vs London Scottish
Saturday 27th September
15:00Jersey vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Bedford
15:00Worcester vs Nottingham
Sunday 28th September
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Doncaster
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Moseley
Saturday 4th October
14:30Doncaster vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Plymouth Albion
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Worcester
15:00Moseley vs Bristol
Sunday 5th October
13:00Nottingham vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 7th November
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com