Home team Away Team

Bedford


  • Penalty goals: Prichard (4),
12 - 33

Rotherham Titans

  • Birch, Sanderson, Cruse,
    Penalty goals: Socino (4),
    Conversions: Socino (3),
Bedford
    Inter-
changes
15. James Prichard
14. Patrick Tapley
13. Corey Hircock
12. Mike Le Bourgeois
11. Ollie Dodge
10. Jake Sharp
9. Darryl Veenendaal
1. Darren Fearns
2. Charlie Clare
3. Ben Cooper
4. Michael Howard
5. Harry Wells
6. Gregor Gillanders
7. Darren Fox
8. Nick Fenton-Wells
Substitues
16. TJ Harris
17. Nick Auterac
18. Philip Boulton
19. Paul Tupai
20. Don Barrell
21. Harry Peck
22. Brendan Burke
Rotherham Titans
    Inter-
changes
15. Sean Scanlon
14. Jamie Broadley
13. Jack Roberts
12. Juan Pablo Socino
11. Michael Keating
10. Dallan Murphy
9. Charlie Mulchrone
1. Robin Hislop
2. Tom Cruse
3. Colin Quigley
4. Tom Holmes
5. Dan Sanderson
6. Alistair Birch
7. Jack Preece
8. Alexander Rieder
Substitues
16. Benjamin Sowrey
17. Marshall Gadd
18. Mark Tampin
19. Joshua Brown
20. Ben Morris
21. White
22. Jordan Davies

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - November 22 2014
Pos Team P Pts
6 Jersey 8 17
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Sunday 23rd November
The Championship
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates
Thursday 1st January
15:00Bristol vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 3rd January
14:30Doncaster vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Bedford
Sunday 4th January
15:00Nottingham vs London Scottish
Saturday 10th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Nottingham
15:00Bedford vs Doncaster
15:00Jersey vs Bristol
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Moseley
15:00Worcester vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 16th January
19:45London Scottish vs Cornish Pirates
Saturday 17th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Bedford
14:30Doncaster vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Worcester
Sunday 18th January
15:00Bristol vs Yorkshire Carnegie

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com