Home team Away Team

London Scottish

  • Kwasnicki, Bright, Stuart,
    Conversions: Millar (2),
19 - 15

Bedford

  • Burke, Tapley,
    Penalty goals: Prichard,
    Conversions: Prichard,
London Scottish
    Inter-
changes
15. James Thompson
14. Peter Homan
13. Lee Millar
12. PJ Gidlow
11. Miles Mantella
10. Newton
9. Robbie Shaw
1. Jamie Kilbane
2. Adam Kwasnicki
3. Thomas Francis
4. Tyler Hotson
5. David Lyons
6. Neil Best
7. Matt Everard
8. Mark Bright
Substitues
16. Ed Stagg
17. George Hunter
18. Lewis Thiede
19. Tommy Spinks
20. Sam Stuart
21. Andy Reay
22. Dante Mama
Bedford
    Inter-
changes
15. James Prichard
14. Patrick Tapley
13. Brendan Burke
12. Mark Atkinson
11. Ollie Dodge
10. Tony Fenner
9. Darryl Veenendaal
1. Darren Fearns
2. Charlie Clare
3. Philip Boulton
4. Paul Tupai
5. Gregor Gillanders
6. Don Barrell
7. Joe Van Der Molen
8. Nick Fenton-Wells
Substitues
16. TJ Harris
17. Nick Auterac
18. Ben Cooper
19. Tom Armes
20. Sacha Harding
21. Harry Peck
22. Jake Sharp

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - October 5 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 5 11
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 7th November
The Championship
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
19:45Jersey vs London Scottish
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol
Saturday 15th November
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Cornish Pirates
14:30Doncaster vs Moseley
17:00Plymouth Albion vs Worcester
Friday 21st November
19:45Worcester vs Jersey
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 22nd November
14:30Doncaster vs London Scottish
15:00Moseley vs Nottingham
Sunday 23rd November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com