Home team Away Team

Sale Sharks

  • Easter, Jennings,
    Penalty goals: Cipriani (2),
    Conversions: Cipriani (2),
20 - 29

Bath

  • Watson, Rokoduguni,
    Penalty goals: Ford (5),
    Conversions: Ford (2),
Sale Sharks
    Inter-
changes
15. Luke McLean
14. Tom Brady
13. Will Addison
12. Mark Jennings
11. Mark Cueto Substituted off48'
10. Danny Cipriani
9. Chris Cusiter
1. Eifion Roberts Substituted off49'
2. Mark Jones Substituted off49'
3. Vadim Cobilas Substituted off66'
4. Nathan Hines Substituted off66'
5. Michael Paterson
6. Daniel Braid
7. David Seymour
8. Mark Easter
Substitues
16. Cameron Neild Substituted on49'
17. Ross Harrison Substituted on66'
18. Alberto De Marchi Substituted on49'
19. Rob Miller Substituted on66'
20. Magnus Lund
21. William Cliff
22. Joe Ford
23. Tom Arscott Substituted on48'
Bath
    Inter-
changes
15. Luke Arscott
14. Semesa Rokoduguni
13. Jonathan Joseph
12. Kyle Eastmond Substituted off72'
11. Anthony Watson
10. George Ford
9. Peter Stringer
1. Paul James
2. Rob Webber
3. David Wilson Substituted off40'
4. Stuart Hooper
5. Dominic Day Substituted off46'
6. Alafoti Faosiliva Substituted off40'
7. Guy Mercer
8. Leroy Houston
Substitues
16. Tom Dunn
17. Nick Auterac
18. Henry Thomas Substituted on40'
19. Dave Attwood Substituted on46'
20. Carl Fearns Substituted on40'
21. Chris Cook
22. Gavin Henson Substituted on72'
23. Matthew Banahan

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 3rd October
Aviva Premiership
19:45Bath vs Saracens
Saturday 4th October
15:00Harlequins vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Northampton
15:15Gloucester vs Leicester
Sunday 5th October
14:00Sale vs Wasps
15:00Newcastle vs Exeter
Friday 10th October
19:45Leicester vs Harlequins
Saturday 11th October
14:30London Welsh vs Newcastle
15:00Saracens vs Gloucester
15:00Exeter vs London Irish
15:15Northampton vs Sale
Sunday 12th October
14:00Wasps vs Bath
Friday 14th November
19:45Gloucester vs Harlequins
19:45Northampton vs Exeter
Saturday 15th November
14:00Sale vs London Irish
17:00Bath vs Newcastle
Sunday 16th November
13:00Leicester vs Saracens
15:15Wasps vs London Welsh
Friday 21st November
19:45Harlequins vs Sale
20:00Newcastle vs Gloucester
Saturday 22nd November
15:00London Irish vs Bath
15:00Exeter vs Wasps
Sunday 23rd November
13:00Saracens vs Northampton
15:15London Welsh vs Leicester
Friday 28th November
19:45Bath vs Harlequins

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com