Home team Away Team

Saracens

  • Strettle,
    Penalty goals: Hodgson (2), Spencer (3),
    Conversions: Hodgson,
22 - 17

Newcastle Falcons

  • Tuilagi, Saull, Welch,
    Conversions: Catterick,
  • Aviva Premiership
  • 28th Feb 2015
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Allianz Park
  • Att: 7,473

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Saracens     Newcastle Falcons
Sale Sharks - Saracens 14-10 23-23 Newcastle - Wasps
Saracens - Bath 34-24 46-17 Exeter - Newcastle
Saracens - Exeter 35-18 13-31 London Irish - Newcastle
London Welsh - Saracens 15-20 39-19 Newcastle - Sale Sharks
Clermont Auvergne - Saracens 18-6 10-52 Bucuresti - Newcastle
Saracens - Munster 33-10 29-40 Newcastle - Newport Gwent D'gons

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 6th March
Aviva Premiership
19:45Bath vs Sale Sharks
Saturday 7th March
15:00Exeter vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs London Irish
15:15Gloucester vs Northampton
Sunday 8th March
14:00Wasps vs Saracens
15:00Newcastle Falcons vs Leicester Tigers
Friday 27th March
19:45Northampton vs Wasps
Saturday 28th March
15:00London Irish vs Newcastle
15:00Leicester vs Exeter
15:15Saracens vs Harlequins
Sunday 29th March
14:00Sale vs Gloucester
14:30London Welsh vs Bath
Friday 10th April
19:45Newcastle vs Bath
Saturday 11th April
15:00Harlequins vs Gloucester
15:15Saracens vs Leicester
Sunday 12th April
14:00Exeter vs Northampton
14:30London Welsh vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Sale
Saturday 25th April
14:00Sale vs Harlequins
15:00Gloucester vs Newcastle
15:00Bath vs London Irish
15:00Northampton vs Saracens
15:00Leicester vs London Welsh
Sunday 26th April
14:00Wasps vs Exeter
Saturday 9th May
14:00Sale vs Newcastle

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com