Home team Away Team

Northampton

vs

Saracens

  • Aviva Premiership
  • 25th Apr 2015
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: stadium:mk

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Northampton     Saracens
Northampton - Leicester Tigers 23-19 78-7 Saracens - London Welsh
Northampton - Treviso 67-0 28-15 Saracens - Sale Sharks
Treviso - Northampton 15-38 15-19 Sale Sharks - Saracens
London Welsh - Northampton 14-43 27-19 Exeter - Saracens
Saracens - Northampton 24-31 24-31 Saracens - Northampton
Northampton - Exeter 18-24 21-21 Leicester Tigers - Saracens

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Sunday 28th December
Aviva Premiership
14:30Gloucester vs Wasps
Friday 2nd January
19:45Northampton vs Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 3rd January
14:00Saracens vs London Irish
16:30Exeter vs Gloucester
Sunday 4th January
14:00Wasps vs Sale
14:00Leicester Tigers vs Bath
14:30London Welsh vs Harlequins
Friday 9th January
19:45Gloucester vs Saracens
Saturday 10th January
14:00Sale vs Northampton
15:00Bath vs Wasps
15:15Harlequins vs Leicester Tigers
Sunday 11th January
14:00Newcastle Falcons vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Exeter
Saturday 14th February
15:00Leicester vs Gloucester
15:00Exeter vs Newcastle
15:00Northampton vs London Irish
Sunday 15th February
14:00Wasps vs Harlequins
14:30London Welsh vs Sale
15:00Saracens vs Bath
Friday 20th February
20:00Newcastle vs Wasps
Saturday 21st February
14:00Sale vs Saracens
15:00Harlequins vs Exeter
15:00London Irish vs Leicester
15:00Bath vs Northampton
15:00Gloucester vs London Welsh

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com