Home team Away Team

Northampton

vs

Saracens

  • Aviva Premiership
  • 25th Apr 2015
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: stadium:mk

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Northampton     Saracens
Bath - Northampton 13-21 14-10 Sale Sharks - Saracens
Northampton - London Irish 15-9 34-24 Saracens - Bath
Northampton - Wasps 29-6 35-18 Saracens - Exeter
Leicester - Northampton 17-8 15-20 London Welsh - Saracens
Northampton - Racing Metro 92 8-32 18-6 Clermont Auvergne - Saracens
Ospreys - Northampton 9-20 33-10 Saracens - Munster

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 6th March
Aviva Premiership
19:45Bath vs Sale Sharks
Saturday 7th March
15:00Exeter vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs London Irish
15:15Gloucester vs Northampton
Sunday 8th March
14:00Wasps vs Saracens
15:00Newcastle Falcons vs Leicester Tigers
Friday 27th March
19:45Northampton vs Wasps
Saturday 28th March
15:00London Irish vs Newcastle
15:00Leicester vs Exeter
15:15Saracens vs Harlequins
Sunday 29th March
14:00Sale vs Gloucester
14:30London Welsh vs Bath
Friday 10th April
19:45Newcastle vs Bath
Saturday 11th April
15:00Harlequins vs Gloucester
15:15Saracens vs Leicester
Sunday 12th April
14:00Exeter vs Northampton
14:30London Welsh vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Sale
Saturday 25th April
14:00Sale vs Harlequins
15:00Gloucester vs Newcastle
15:00Bath vs London Irish
15:00Northampton vs Saracens
15:00Leicester vs London Welsh
Sunday 26th April
14:00Wasps vs Exeter
Saturday 9th May
14:00Sale vs Newcastle

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com