Home team Away Team

Cardiff Blues

vs

Newport Gwent D'gons

  • Guinness PRO12
  • 27th Dec 2014
  • KO 00:00
  • Ground: Cardiff Arms Park

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Cardiff Blues     Dragons
Cardiff Blues - Edinburgh 21-15 23-17 Zebre - Dragons
Benetton Treviso - Cardiff Blues 40-24 25-30 Dragons - Connacht
Munster - Cardiff Blues 33-16 14-16 Leinster - Newport Gwent D'gons
Cardiff Blues - Leicester 9-43 17-13 Newport Gwent D'gons - London Welsh
Wasps - Cardiff Blues 42-45 32-37 Newport Gwent D'gons - Exeter
Grenoble - Cardiff Blues 3-28 30-19 Newport Gwent D'gons - Stade Francais

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Get directions to the match

Need to know how to get to Cardiff Arms Park?

Go to Cardiff Arms Park from

Use this form to get directions to the stadium from a location

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - March 1 2015
Pos Team P Pts
12 Zebre 16 14
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 6th March
Guinness PRO12
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Connacht
19:35Glasgow Warriors vs Zebre
Saturday 7th March
14:40Ospreys vs Munster
17:15Scarlets vs Leinster
18:00Treviso vs Edinburgh
Sunday 8th March
16:00Dragons vs Ulster
Friday 27th March
19:35Leinster vs Glasgow
19:35Ulster vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 28th March
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Newport Gwent D'gons
TBCOspreys vs Zebre
14:40Scarlets vs Edinburgh
17:15Munster vs Connacht
Friday 10th April
19:35Glasgow vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Benetton Treviso vs Ospreys
Saturday 11th April
TBCEdinburgh vs Munster
TBCZebre vs Scarlets
14:40Connacht vs Ulster
Sunday 12th April
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Leinster
Friday 24th April
19:35Edinburgh vs Zebre
19:35Ulster vs Leinster
Saturday 25th April
TBCMunster vs Benetton Treviso
TBCCardiff Blues vs Ospreys
TBCNewport Gwent D'gons vs Scarlets
TBCConnacht vs Glasgow
Saturday 9th May
TBCUlster vs Munster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com