Home team Away Team

Zebre

vs

Newport Gwent D'gons

  • Guinness PRO12
  • 28th Feb 2015
  • KO 00:00
  • Ground: Stadio Lanfranchi

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Zebre     Dragons
Leinster - Zebre 29-8 25-30 Dragons - Connacht
Zebre - Glasgow 10-54 14-16 Leinster - Newport Gwent D'gons
Oyonnax - Zebre 20-3 17-13 Newport Gwent D'gons - London Welsh
Zebre - Brive 23-13 32-37 Newport Gwent D'gons - Exeter
Zebre - Munster 7-31 30-19 Newport Gwent D'gons - Stade Francais
Zebre - Gloucester 16-32 29-40 Newcastle - Newport Gwent D'gons

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - February 27 2015
Pos Team P Pts
12 Zebre 15 10
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 27th February
Guinness PRO12
19:35Ospreys vs Leinster
19:35Ulster vs Scarlets
Saturday 28th February
19:15Munster vs Glasgow Warriors
Sunday 1st March
12:45Cardiff Blues vs Edinburgh
17:00Zebre vs Dragons
17:15Connacht vs Treviso
Friday 6th March
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Connacht
19:35Glasgow Warriors vs Zebre
Saturday 7th March
14:40Ospreys vs Munster
17:15Scarlets vs Leinster
18:00Benetton Treviso vs Edinburgh
Sunday 8th March
16:00Dragons vs Ulster
Friday 27th March
19:35Leinster vs Glasgow
19:35Ulster vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 28th March
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Newport Gwent D'gons
TBCOspreys vs Zebre
14:40Scarlets vs Edinburgh
17:15Munster vs Connacht
Friday 10th April
19:35Glasgow vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Benetton Treviso vs Ospreys
Saturday 11th April
TBCEdinburgh vs Munster
TBCZebre vs Scarlets
14:40Connacht vs Ulster
Sunday 12th April
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Leinster
Friday 24th April
19:35Edinburgh vs Zebre

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com