Home team Away Team

Zebre

vs

Newport Gwent D'gons

  • Guinness PRO12
  • 28th Feb 2015
  • KO 00:00
  • Ground: Stadio XXV Aprile

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Zebre     Dragons
Connacht - Zebre 43-3 12-38 Dragons - Munster
Scarlets - Zebre 28-13 35-51 Ospreys - Dragons
Brive - Zebre 21-26 31-21 Harlequins - Newport Gwent D'gons
Zebre - Oyonnax 24-33 23-6 Ulster - Newport Gwent D'gons
Zebre - Leinster 3-20 26-30 Newport Gwent D'gons - Newcastle
Zebre - Ospreys 14-15 22-38 Stade Francais - Newport Gwent D'gons

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - November 23 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 8 5
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 28th November
Guinness PRO12
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Treviso
19:35Munster vs Ulster
Saturday 29th November
15:00Zebre vs Edinburgh
17:15Leinster vs Ospreys
19:30Connacht vs Scarlets
Sunday 30th November
16:00Glasgow Warriors vs Dragons
Friday 19th December
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets
19:35Leinster vs Connacht
19:35Edinburgh vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 20th December
14:40Glasgow vs Munster
17:15Ospreys vs Ulster
Sunday 21st December
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Zebre
Friday 26th December
14:05Cardiff Blues vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:00Munster vs Leinster
Saturday 27th December
TBCUlster vs Connacht
14:40Glasgow vs Edinburgh
16:00Zebre vs Benetton Treviso
17:15Ospreys vs Scarlets
Thursday 1st January
14:05Newport Gwent D'gons vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 3rd January
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Zebre
14:40Leinster vs Ulster
17:05Scarlets vs Ospreys
Friday 9th January
19:35Connacht vs Edinburgh
19:35Glasgow vs Scarlets
Saturday 10th January
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Ulster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com