Home team Away Team

Lon' Irish

  • Roche,
    Penalty goals: Flutey (2),
11 - 23

Bristol

  • Robinson, Lemi,
    Penalty goals: Strange (3),
    Conversions: Strange (2),
  • Aviva Premiership
  • 16th Sep 2006
  • KO 14:45
  • Ground: 'Madejski Stadium'
  • Att: 7,650
London Irish
    Inter-
changes
13. Kieran Roche
13. Juan Manuel Leguizamon
12. Paul Hodgson
11. Mike Catt
11. Riki Flutey
1. Richard Skuse
2. Danie Coetzee
4. Olivier Magne Substituted off50'
7. Delon Armitage
8. Dominic Feau'nati Substituted off58'
8. Topsy Ojo
8. Justin Bishop
16. Tonga Lea'aetoa
17. James Hudson
17. Nick Kennedy
Substitues
11. Barry Everitt Substituted on58'
1. Neal Hatley
2. Robbie Russell Substituted on50'
4. Aidan McCullen
6. Philip Murphy
16. Shane Geraghty
16. David Fitter
Bristol
    Inter-
changes
12. Shaun Perry
11. Jason Strange
9. Sam Cox
9. Rob Higgitt
1. Darren Crompton
1. Dave Hilton
3. Gareth Llewellyn
4. Joe El-Abd Substituted off25'
4. Matt Salter
4. Roy Winters
6. Dan Ward-Smith
8. Lee Robinson
16. Josh Taumalolo
16. Craig Morgan
16. Mark Regan
Substitues
13. Nathan Budgett
11. Danny Gray
1. Alex Clarke
8. David Lemi
16. David Blaney
16. Brian O'Riordan
16. Alfie To'oala Vaeluaga Substituted on25'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 27th March
Aviva Premiership
19:45Northampton vs Wasps
Saturday 28th March
15:00London Irish vs Newcastle Falcons
15:00Leicester Tigers vs Exeter
15:15Saracens vs Harlequins
Sunday 29th March
14:00Sale Sharks vs Gloucester
14:30London Welsh vs Bath
Friday 10th April
19:45Newcastle vs Bath
Saturday 11th April
15:00Harlequins vs Gloucester
15:15Saracens vs Leicester
Sunday 12th April
14:00Exeter vs Northampton
14:30London Welsh vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Sale
Friday 24th April
19:45Bath vs London Irish
Saturday 25th April
14:00Sale vs Harlequins
15:00Gloucester vs Newcastle
15:00Leicester vs London Welsh
15:15Northampton vs Saracens
Sunday 26th April
14:00Wasps vs Exeter
Friday 8th May
19:45Harlequins vs Bath
Saturday 9th May
14:00Sale vs Newcastle
15:00Northampton vs London Welsh
15:00Gloucester vs London Irish
15:15Wasps vs Leicester Tigers
Sunday 10th May
14:00Saracens vs Exeter
Saturday 16th May
15:30Exeter vs Sale

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com