Home team Away Team

Lon' Irish

  • Roche,
    Penalty goals: Flutey (2),
11 - 23

Bristol

  • Robinson, Lemi,
    Penalty goals: Strange (3),
    Conversions: Strange (2),
  • Aviva Premiership
  • 16th Sep 2006
  • KO 14:45
  • Ground: 'Madejski Stadium'
  • Att: 7,650
London Irish
    Inter-
changes
13. Kieran Roche
13. Juan Manuel Leguizamon
12. Paul Hodgson
11. Mike Catt
11. Riki Flutey
1. Richard Skuse
2. Danie Coetzee
4. Olivier Magne Substituted off50'
7. Delon Armitage
8. Dominic Feau'nati Substituted off58'
8. Topsy Ojo
8. Justin Bishop
16. Tonga Lea'aetoa
17. James Hudson
17. Nick Kennedy
Substitues
11. Barry Everitt Substituted on58'
1. Neal Hatley
2. Robbie Russell Substituted on50'
4. Aidan McCullen
6. Philip Murphy
16. Shane Geraghty
16. David Fitter
Bristol
    Inter-
changes
12. Shaun Perry
11. Jason Strange
9. Sam Cox
9. Rob Higgitt
1. Darren Crompton
1. Dave Hilton
3. Gareth Llewellyn
4. Joe El-Abd Substituted off25'
4. Matt Salter
4. Roy Winters
6. Dan Ward-Smith
8. Lee Robinson
16. Josh Taumalolo
16. Craig Morgan
16. Mark Regan
Substitues
13. Nathan Budgett
11. Danny Gray
1. Alex Clarke
8. David Lemi
16. David Blaney
16. Brian O'Riordan
16. Alfie To'oala Vaeluaga Substituted on25'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 13th February
Aviva Premiership
19:45Leicester vs Gloucester
19:45Northampton vs London Irish
Saturday 14th February
16:30Exeter vs Newcastle
Sunday 15th February
13:00Saracens vs Bath
14:00Wasps vs Harlequins
14:30London Welsh vs Sale
Friday 20th February
19:45Newcastle vs Wasps
Saturday 21st February
14:00Sale vs Saracens
15:00Harlequins vs Exeter
15:00Gloucester vs London Welsh
15:15Bath vs Northampton
Sunday 22nd February
14:00London Irish vs Leicester
Friday 27th February
19:45Leicester vs Sale
19:45Northampton vs Harlequins
Saturday 28th February
14:30London Welsh vs London Irish
15:00Saracens vs Newcastle
15:15Exeter vs Bath
Sunday 1st March
14:00Wasps vs Gloucester
Friday 6th March
19:45Bath vs Sale
Saturday 7th March
15:00Exeter vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs London Irish
15:15Gloucester vs Northampton
Sunday 8th March
14:00Wasps vs Saracens
15:00Newcastle vs Leicester
Friday 27th March
19:45Northampton vs Wasps

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com