Saracens
    Inter-
changes
15. Alex Goode
14. David Strettle
13. Chris Wyles
12. Owen Farrell
11. James Short Substituted off59'
10. Charlie Hodgson
9. Neil de Kock Substituted off52'
1. Matt Stevens
2. Schalk Brits
3. Carlos Nieto Substituted off49'
4. Steve Borthwick
5. Mouritz Botha Substituted off59'
6. Justin Melck Substituted off59'
7. Will Fraser
8. Ernst Joubert
Substitues
16. Jamie George
17. Mako Vunipola Substituted on49'
18. Petrus Du Plessis
19. George Kruis Substituted on59'
20. Jackson Wray Substituted on59'
21. Richard Wigglesworth Substituted on52'
22. Adam Powell
23. Michael Tagicakibau Substituted on59'
Harlequins
    Inter-
changes
15. Mike Brown
14. Tom Williams
13. George Lowe
12. Jordan Turner-Hall
11. Sam Smith
10. Nick Evans Substituted off40'
Sin Binned 70' 9. Danny Care
Sin Binned 62' 1. Joe Marler
2. Rob Buchanan
3. James Johnston
4. Olly Kohn
5. George Robson
6. Maurie Fa'asavalu Substituted off55'
7. Chris Robshaw
Sin Binned 79' 8. Nick Easter
Substitues
16. Aston Croall
17. Mark Lambert
18. Will Collier
19. Tomas Valleyos Cinalli
20. Tom Guest Substituted on55' Substituted off72'
21. Karl Dickson Substituted on72'
22. Rory Clegg Substituted on40'
23. Ross Chisholm

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 5th September
Aviva Premiership
19:45Northampton vs Gloucester
Saturday 6th September
14:00Sale vs Bath
14:00Saracens vs Wasps
15:00Leicester vs Newcastle
16:30London Irish vs Harlequins
Sunday 7th September
14:00London Welsh vs Exeter
Friday 12th September
19:45Harlequins vs Saracens
Saturday 13th September
15:00Gloucester vs Sale
15:00Bath vs London Welsh
15:15Exeter vs Leicester
Sunday 14th September
14:00Wasps vs Northampton
15:00Newcastle vs London Irish
Friday 19th September
19:45Gloucester vs Exeter
Saturday 20th September
14:00Sale vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Saracens
15:15Bath vs Leicester
Sunday 21st September
14:00Newcastle vs Northampton
Friday 26th September
19:45London Welsh vs Gloucester
Saturday 27th September
15:00Leicester vs London Irish
15:00Saracens vs Sale
15:15Northampton vs Bath
Sunday 28th September
14:00Wasps vs Newcastle
14:00Exeter vs Harlequins
Friday 3rd October
19:45Bath vs Saracens

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com