Saracens
    Inter-
changes
15. Alex Goode
14. David Strettle
13. Chris Wyles
12. Owen Farrell
11. James Short Substituted off59'
10. Charlie Hodgson
9. Neil de Kock Substituted off52'
1. Matt Stevens
2. Schalk Brits
3. Carlos Nieto Substituted off49'
4. Steve Borthwick
5. Mouritz Botha Substituted off59'
6. Justin Melck Substituted off59'
7. Will Fraser
8. Ernst Joubert
Substitues
16. Jamie George
17. Mako Vunipola Substituted on49'
18. Petrus Du Plessis
19. George Kruis Substituted on59'
20. Jackson Wray Substituted on59'
21. Richard Wigglesworth Substituted on52'
22. Adam Powell
23. Michael Tagicakibau Substituted on59'
Harlequins
    Inter-
changes
15. Mike Brown
14. Tom Williams
13. George Lowe
12. Jordan Turner-Hall
11. Sam Smith
10. Nick Evans Substituted off40'
Sin Binned 70' 9. Danny Care
Sin Binned 62' 1. Joe Marler
2. Rob Buchanan
3. James Johnston
4. Olly Kohn
5. George Robson
6. Maurie Fa'asavalu Substituted off55'
7. Chris Robshaw
Sin Binned 79' 8. Nick Easter
Substitues
16. Aston Croall
17. Mark Lambert
18. Will Collier
19. Tomas Valleyos Cinalli
20. Tom Guest Substituted on55' Substituted off72'
21. Karl Dickson Substituted on72'
22. Rory Clegg Substituted on40'
23. Ross Chisholm

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 26th September
Aviva Premiership
19:45London Welsh vs Gloucester
Saturday 27th September
15:00Leicester vs London Irish
15:00Saracens vs Sale
15:15Northampton vs Bath
Sunday 28th September
14:00Wasps vs Newcastle
14:00Exeter vs Harlequins
Friday 3rd October
19:45Bath vs Saracens
Saturday 4th October
15:00Harlequins vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Northampton
15:15Gloucester vs Leicester
Sunday 5th October
14:00Sale vs Wasps
15:00Newcastle vs Exeter
Friday 10th October
19:45Leicester vs Harlequins
Saturday 11th October
14:30London Welsh vs Newcastle
15:00Saracens vs Gloucester
15:00Exeter vs London Irish
15:15Northampton vs Sale
Sunday 12th October
14:00Wasps vs Bath
Saturday 15th November
14:00Sale vs London Irish
15:00Gloucester vs Harlequins
15:00Leicester vs Saracens
15:00Northampton vs Exeter
15:00Bath vs Newcastle
Sunday 16th November
14:00Wasps vs London Welsh
Friday 21st November
20:00Newcastle vs Gloucester

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com