Home team Away Team

Leicester

  • Staunton, Mafi,
    Penalty goals: Staunton (3),
    Conversions: Staunton,
21 - 12

Wasps


  • Penalty goals: Walder (4),
  • Aviva Premiership
  • 19th Feb 2011
  • KO 17:30
  • Ground: Welford Road
  • Att: 21,215
Leicester Tigers
    Inter-
changes
15. Scott Hamilton
14. Horacio Agulla
13. Manu Tuilagi
12. Anthony Allen
11. Alesana Tuilagi
10. Jeremy Staunton
9. James Grindal
1. Boris Stankovich
2. George Chuter
3. Martin Castrogiovanni
4. Steve Mafi
5. George Skivington
6. Craig Newby Substituted off58'
7. Ben Woods
8. Thomas Waldrom
Substitues
16. Rob Hawkins
17. Marcos Ayerza
18. Pete Bucknall
19. Calum Green
20. Tom Croft Substituted on58'
21. Sam Harrison
22. Dan Hipkiss
23. Billy Twelvetrees
Wasps
    Inter-
changes
15. Mark van Gisbergen
14. Richard Haughton
13. Dominic Waldouck
12. Riki Flutey
11. Ben Jacobs
10. Dave Walder
9. Nic Berry
1. Tim Payne
2. Tom Lindsay
3. Ben Broster
4. Marty Veale
5. Richard Birkett
6. Joe Launchbury
7. Serge Betsen
8. Joe Worsley Substituted off37'
Substitues
16. Joe Ward
17. Shaun Ruwers
18. Bob Baker
19. James Cannon Substituted on37'
20. Sam Jones
21. Joe Simpson
22. Steve Kefu
23. Jack Wallace

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 27th March
Aviva Premiership
19:45Northampton vs Wasps
Saturday 28th March
15:00London Irish vs Newcastle Falcons
15:00Leicester Tigers vs Exeter
15:15Saracens vs Harlequins
Sunday 29th March
14:00Sale Sharks vs Gloucester
14:30London Welsh vs Bath
Friday 10th April
19:45Newcastle vs Bath
Saturday 11th April
15:00Harlequins vs Gloucester
15:15Saracens vs Leicester
Sunday 12th April
14:00Exeter vs Northampton
14:30London Welsh vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Sale
Friday 24th April
19:45Bath vs London Irish
Saturday 25th April
14:00Sale vs Harlequins
15:00Gloucester vs Newcastle
15:00Leicester vs London Welsh
15:15Northampton vs Saracens
Sunday 26th April
14:00Wasps vs Exeter
Friday 8th May
19:45Harlequins vs Bath
Saturday 9th May
14:00Sale vs Newcastle
15:00Northampton vs London Welsh
15:00Gloucester vs London Irish
15:15Wasps vs Leicester Tigers
Sunday 10th May
14:00Saracens vs Exeter
Saturday 16th May
15:30Exeter vs Sale

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com