Home team Away Team

Edinburgh

  • De Luca, Leck, Visser (3), Jones, Denton,
    Penalty goals: Laidlaw,
    Conversions: Godman, Laidlaw (5),
50 - 10

Aironi Rugby

  • Guinness PRO12
  • 2nd Dec 2011
  • KO 19:30
  • Ground: Murrayfield, Edinburgh
  • Att: 4,403
Edinburgh
    Inter-
changes
15. Chris Paterson
14. Lee Jones
13. Nick De Luca Substituted off44'
12. James King Substituted off54'
11. Tim Visser
10. Harry Leonard
9. Greig Laidlaw Substituted off57'
1. Allan Jacobsen Substituted off57'
2. Ross Ford Substituted off57'
3. Geoff Cross Substituted off57'
4. Grant Gilchrist Substituted off66'
5. Esteban Lozada
6. Sean Cox
7. Roddy Grant
8. Denton
Substitues
12. John Houston Substituted on44'
16. Steven Lawrie Substituted on57'
17. Kyle Traynor Substituted on57'
18. Lewis Niven Substituted on57'
19. Netani Talei Substituted on66'
20. Ross Rennie
21. Chris Leck Substituted on57'
22. Phil Godman Substituted on54'

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - October 12 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 6 5
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 31st October
Guinness PRO12
19:35Ospreys vs Connacht
19:35Glasgow vs Benetton Treviso
19:35Leinster vs Edinburgh
Saturday 1st November
TBCScarlets vs Zebre
TBCUlster vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:15Cardiff Blues vs Munster
Friday 21st November
19:35Ulster vs Ospreys
19:35Connacht vs Zebre
19:35Scarlets vs Glasgow
Saturday 22nd November
TBCNewport Gwent D'gons vs Munster
Sunday 23rd November
15:30Benetton Treviso vs Leinster
16:00Edinburgh vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 28th November
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Benetton Treviso
19:35Munster vs Ulster
Saturday 29th November
16:00Zebre vs Edinburgh
17:15Leinster vs Ospreys
19:30Connacht vs Scarlets
Sunday 30th November
16:00Glasgow vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 19th December
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets
19:35Leinster vs Connacht
19:35Edinburgh vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 20th December
14:40Glasgow vs Munster
17:15Ospreys vs Ulster
Sunday 21st December
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Zebre
Friday 26th December
14:05Cardiff Blues vs Newport Gwent D'gons

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com