Home team Away Team

Edinburgh

  • De Luca, Leck, Visser (3), Jones, Denton,
    Penalty goals: Laidlaw,
    Conversions: Godman, Laidlaw (5),
50 - 10

Aironi Rugby

  • Guinness PRO12
  • 2nd Dec 2011
  • KO 19:30
  • Ground: Murrayfield, Edinburgh
  • Att: 4,403
Edinburgh
    Inter-
changes
15. Chris Paterson
14. Lee Jones
13. Nick De Luca Substituted off44'
12. James King Substituted off54'
11. Tim Visser
10. Harry Leonard
9. Greig Laidlaw Substituted off57'
1. Allan Jacobsen Substituted off57'
2. Ross Ford Substituted off57'
3. Geoff Cross Substituted off57'
4. Grant Gilchrist Substituted off66'
5. Esteban Lozada
6. Sean Cox
7. Roddy Grant
8. Denton
Substitues
12. John Houston Substituted on44'
16. Steven Lawrie Substituted on57'
17. Kyle Traynor Substituted on57'
18. Lewis Niven Substituted on57'
19. Netani Talei Substituted on66'
20. Ross Rennie
21. Chris Leck Substituted on57'
22. Phil Godman Substituted on54'

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - September 21 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 3 0
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 26th September
Guinness PRO12
19:35Leinster vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Glasgow vs Connacht
19:35Edinburgh vs Scarlets
Saturday 27th September
15:00Zebre vs Ulster
18:30Munster vs Ospreys
Sunday 28th September
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Benetton Treviso
Friday 3rd October
19:35Ulster vs Edinburgh
19:35Zebre vs Ospreys
19:35Connacht vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 4th October
18:30Leinster vs Munster
Sunday 5th October
15:00Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow
16:00Scarlets vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 10th October
19:35Munster vs Scarlets
Saturday 11th October
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Connacht
14:40Edinburgh vs Newport Gwent D'gons
16:00Zebre vs Leinster
17:05Ulster vs Glasgow
Sunday 12th October
16:00Ospreys vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 31st October
19:35Ospreys vs Connacht
19:35Leinster vs Edinburgh
19:35Glasgow vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 1st November
TBCScarlets vs Zebre
TBCUlster vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:15Cardiff Blues vs Munster
Friday 21st November
19:35Ulster vs Ospreys

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com