Home team Away Team

Scarlets

  • Thomas, Fenby,
    Penalty goals: Jones, Newton (5),
    Conversions: Newton (2),
32 - 9

Aironi Rugby

  • Guinness PRO12
  • 4th Sep 2011
  • KO 16:00
  • Ground: Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli
  • Att: 6,493
Scarlets
    Inter-
changes
15. Daniel Evans
14. Lee Williams
13. Rhodri Gomer-Davies
12. Aled Thomas
11. Andrew Fenby Substituted off77'
10. Newton Substituted off78'
9. Rhodri Williams Substituted off67'
1. Iestyn Thomas Substituted off70'
2. E, Phillips Substituted off75'
3. Rhys Thomas Substituted off73'
4. Aaron Shingler Substituted off66'
5. Dominic Day
6. Robert McCusker
7. Josh Turnbull
8. Ben Morgan Substituted off75'
Substitues
16. Kirby Myhill Substituted on75'
17. Phil John Substituted on70'
18. Gardner Substituted on73'
19. Lou Reed Substituted on66'
20. Richie Pugh Substituted on75'
21. Gareth Davies Substituted on67'
22. Rhys Jones Substituted on78'
Adam Warren Substituted on77'

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - January 11 2015
Pos Team P Pts
12 Zebre 13 10
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 13th February
Guinness PRO12
19:35Ulster vs Benetton Treviso
20:05Edinburgh vs Ospreys
Saturday 14th February
19:35Munster vs Cardiff Blues
Sunday 15th February
12:45Scarlets vs Connacht
13:00Zebre vs Glasgow
15:00Leinster vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 20th February
19:05Benetton Treviso vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Edinburgh vs Ulster
19:35Leinster vs Zebre
Saturday 21st February
14:40Scarlets vs Munster
17:15Glasgow vs Ospreys
Sunday 22nd February
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Connacht
Friday 27th February
19:35Ospreys vs Leinster
19:35Ulster vs Scarlets
Saturday 28th February
19:15Munster vs Glasgow
Sunday 1st March
12:45Cardiff Blues vs Edinburgh
17:00Zebre vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:15Connacht vs Benetton Treviso
Friday 6th March
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Connacht
19:35Glasgow vs Zebre
Saturday 7th March
14:40Ospreys vs Munster
17:15Scarlets vs Leinster
18:00Benetton Treviso vs Edinburgh
Sunday 8th March
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Ulster
Friday 27th March
19:35Leinster vs Glasgow

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com