Home team Away Team

Scarlets

  • Thomas, Fenby,
    Penalty goals: Jones, Newton (5),
    Conversions: Newton (2),
32 - 9

Aironi Rugby

  • Guinness PRO12
  • 4th Sep 2011
  • KO 16:00
  • Ground: Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli
  • Att: 6,493
Scarlets
    Inter-
changes
15. Daniel Evans
14. Lee Williams
13. Rhodri Gomer-Davies
12. Aled Thomas
11. Andrew Fenby Substituted off77'
10. Newton Substituted off78'
9. Rhodri Williams Substituted off67'
1. Iestyn Thomas Substituted off70'
2. E, Phillips Substituted off75'
3. Rhys Thomas Substituted off73'
4. Aaron Shingler Substituted off66'
5. Dominic Day
6. Robert McCusker
7. Josh Turnbull
8. Ben Morgan Substituted off75'
Substitues
16. Kirby Myhill Substituted on75'
17. Phil John Substituted on70'
18. Gardner Substituted on73'
19. Lou Reed Substituted on66'
20. Richie Pugh Substituted on75'
21. Gareth Davies Substituted on67'
22. Rhys Jones Substituted on78'
Adam Warren Substituted on77'

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 2 0
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 19th September
Guinness PRO12
19:30Munster vs Zebre
19:35Connacht vs Leinster
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Ulster
Saturday 20th September
14:40Newport Gwent D'gons vs Glasgow
18:00Scarlets vs Benetton Treviso
Sunday 21st September
16:00Ospreys vs Edinburgh
Friday 26th September
19:35Leinster vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Glasgow vs Connacht
19:35Edinburgh vs Scarlets
Saturday 27th September
16:00Zebre vs Ulster
18:30Munster vs Ospreys
Sunday 28th September
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Benetton Treviso
Friday 3rd October
19:35Ulster vs Edinburgh
19:35Zebre vs Ospreys
19:35Connacht vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 4th October
18:30Leinster vs Munster
Sunday 5th October
15:00Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow
16:00Scarlets vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 10th October
19:35Munster vs Scarlets
Saturday 11th October
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Connacht
14:40Edinburgh vs Newport Gwent D'gons
16:00Zebre vs Leinster
17:05Ulster vs Glasgow
Sunday 12th October
16:00Ospreys vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 31st October
19:35Ospreys vs Connacht

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com