Home team Away Team

Glasgow

  • Murchie, Grant, Seymour,
    Penalty goals: Weir (4),
    Conversions: Weir,
29 - 6

Aironi Rugby

  • Guinness PRO12
  • 23rd Mar 2012
  • KO 19:35
  • Ground: Fir Hill
  • Att: 4,110
Glasgow Warriors
    Inter-
changes
15. Peter Murchie
14. Seymour
13. Alex Dunbar
12. Federico Martin-Aramburu Substituted off60'
11. David Lemi
10. Duncan Weir Substituted off60'
9. Henry Pyrgos Substituted off72'
1. Ryan Grant Substituted off67'
2. Dougie Hall Substituted off60'
3. Mike Cusack Substituted off51'
4. Nick Campbell Substituted off41'
5. Tom Ryder
6. Calum Forrester Substituted off62'
7. Chris Fusaro
8. Ryan Wilson
Substitues
12. Troy Nathan Substituted on60'
16. Pat McArthur Substituted on60'
17. Gordon Reid Substituted on67'
18. Moray Low Substituted on51'
19. Rob Verbakel Substituted on41'
20. Johnnie Beattie Substituted on62'
21. Murray McConnell Substituted on72'
22. Scott Wight Substituted on60'

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - November 30 2014
Pos Team P Pts
10 Zebre 9 9
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 19th December
Guinness PRO12
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets
19:35Edinburgh vs Treviso
19:35Leinster vs Connacht
Saturday 20th December
14:40Glasgow Warriors vs Munster
17:15Ospreys vs Ulster
Sunday 21st December
16:00Dragons vs Zebre
Friday 26th December
14:05Cardiff Blues vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:00Munster vs Leinster
18:45Ulster vs Connacht
Saturday 27th December
14:40Glasgow vs Edinburgh
17:15Ospreys vs Scarlets
Sunday 28th December
14:00Zebre vs Treviso
Thursday 1st January
14:05Newport Gwent D'gons vs Cardiff Blues
17:00Connacht vs Munster
Friday 2nd January
19:35Edinburgh vs Glasgow Warriors
Saturday 3rd January
14:00Treviso vs Zebre
14:40Leinster vs Ulster
17:05Scarlets vs Ospreys
Friday 9th January
19:35Connacht vs Edinburgh
19:35Glasgow vs Scarlets
Saturday 10th January
14:40Cardiff Blues vs Leinster
15:00Zebre vs Munster
Sunday 11th January
14:00Treviso vs Ulster
16:00Ospreys vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Wednesday 14th January
TBCLeinster vs Newport Gwent D'gons

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com