Home team Away Team

Glasgow

  • Murchie, Grant, Seymour,
    Penalty goals: Weir (4),
    Conversions: Weir,
29 - 6

Aironi Rugby

  • Guinness PRO12
  • 23rd Mar 2012
  • KO 19:35
  • Ground: Fir Hill
  • Att: 4,110
Glasgow Warriors
    Inter-
changes
15. Peter Murchie
14. Seymour
13. Alex Dunbar
12. Federico Martin-Aramburu Substituted off60'
11. David Lemi
10. Duncan Weir Substituted off60'
9. Henry Pyrgos Substituted off72'
1. Ryan Grant Substituted off67'
2. Dougie Hall Substituted off60'
3. Mike Cusack Substituted off51'
4. Nick Campbell Substituted off41'
5. Tom Ryder
6. Calum Forrester Substituted off62'
7. Chris Fusaro
8. Ryan Wilson
Substitues
12. Troy Nathan Substituted on60'
16. Pat McArthur Substituted on60'
17. Gordon Reid Substituted on67'
18. Moray Low Substituted on51'
19. Rob Verbakel Substituted on41'
20. Johnnie Beattie Substituted on62'
21. Murray McConnell Substituted on72'
22. Scott Wight Substituted on60'

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - February 28 2015
Pos Team P Pts
12 Zebre 15 10
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 27th February
Guinness PRO12
19:35Ospreys vs Leinster
19:35Ulster vs Scarlets
Saturday 28th February
19:15Munster vs Glasgow Warriors
Sunday 1st March
12:45Cardiff Blues vs Edinburgh
17:00Zebre vs Dragons
17:15Connacht vs Treviso
Friday 6th March
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Connacht
19:35Glasgow Warriors vs Zebre
Saturday 7th March
14:40Ospreys vs Munster
17:15Scarlets vs Leinster
18:00Benetton Treviso vs Edinburgh
Sunday 8th March
16:00Dragons vs Ulster
Friday 27th March
19:35Leinster vs Glasgow
19:35Ulster vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 28th March
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Newport Gwent D'gons
TBCOspreys vs Zebre
14:40Scarlets vs Edinburgh
17:15Munster vs Connacht
Friday 10th April
19:35Glasgow vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Benetton Treviso vs Ospreys
Saturday 11th April
TBCEdinburgh vs Munster
TBCZebre vs Scarlets
14:40Connacht vs Ulster
Sunday 12th April
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Leinster
Friday 24th April
19:35Edinburgh vs Zebre

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com