Home team Away Team

Bristol

  • Helu,
    Penalty goals: Jones (4),
    Conversions: Jones,
19 - 19

Nottingham

  • Kalamafoni,
    Penalty goals: Arlidge (4),
    Conversions: Arlidge,
Bristol
    Inter-
changes
15. John Goodridge
14. Jack Tovey
14. Will Helu
13. Fautua Otto
12. Luke Eves
10. Matthew Jones
1. Mark Irish
2. Jason Harris-Wright
3. Jason Hobson
5. Roy Winters
5. Glenn Townson
7. James Merriman
8. Iain Grieve
18. Daniel Montagu
20. Tipuna
Substitues
9. Slater
4. Ben Glynn
16. Johnson
17. Mark Lilley
19. Henry Vanderglas
21. Matty James
Will Thomas
Nottingham
    Inter-
changes
15. Andrew Savage
14. Alex Lewington
12. Andrew Forsyth
11. David Jackson
10. James Arlidge
10. Juan Pablo Socino
9. Sean Romans
1. Michael Holford
2. Joe Duffey
3. Ryan Bower
5. Nicholas Rouse
6. Sione Kalamafoni
7. Brent Wilson
8. Filipo Levi
19. Callum Green
Substitues
9. Finlay Barnham
2. Matthew Holloway
3. Ben Prescott
4. Craig Hammond
8. Alex Shaw
17. Matthew Parr
21. Hallett
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 19th September
The Championship
19:30Moseley vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Saturday 20th September
14:30Doncaster vs Worcester
15:00London Scottish vs Bedford
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 21st September
15:00Bristol vs Cornish Pirates
15:00Nottingham vs Jersey
Friday 26th September
19:45Bristol vs London Scottish
Saturday 27th September
15:00Jersey vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Bedford
15:00Worcester vs Nottingham
Sunday 28th September
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Doncaster
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Moseley
Saturday 4th October
14:30Doncaster vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Plymouth Albion
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Worcester
15:00Moseley vs Bristol
Sunday 5th October
13:00Nottingham vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 7th November
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com