Home team Away Team

Bristol

  • Helu,
    Penalty goals: Jones (4),
    Conversions: Jones,
19 - 19

Nottingham

  • Kalamafoni,
    Penalty goals: Arlidge (4),
    Conversions: Arlidge,
Bristol
    Inter-
changes
15. John Goodridge
14. Jack Tovey
14. Will Helu
13. Fautua Otto
12. Luke Eves
10. Matthew Jones
1. Mark Irish
2. Jason Harris-Wright
3. Jason Hobson
5. Roy Winters
5. Glenn Townson
7. James Merriman
8. Iain Grieve
18. Daniel Montagu
20. Tipuna
Substitues
9. Slater
4. Ben Glynn
16. Johnson
17. Mark Lilley
19. Henry Vanderglas
21. Matty James
Will Thomas
Nottingham
    Inter-
changes
15. Andrew Savage
14. Alex Lewington
12. Andrew Forsyth
11. David Jackson
10. James Arlidge
10. Juan Pablo Socino
9. Sean Romans
1. Michael Holford
2. Joe Duffey
3. Ryan Bower
5. Nicholas Rouse
6. Sione Kalamafoni
7. Brent Wilson
8. Filipo Levi
19. Callum Green
Substitues
9. Finlay Barnham
2. Matthew Holloway
3. Ben Prescott
4. Craig Hammond
8. Alex Shaw
17. Matthew Parr
21. Hallett
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 7th November
The Championship
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
19:45Jersey vs London Scottish
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol
Saturday 15th November
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Cornish Pirates
14:30Doncaster vs Moseley
17:00Plymouth Albion vs Worcester
Friday 21st November
19:45Worcester vs Jersey
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 22nd November
14:30Doncaster vs London Scottish
15:00Moseley vs Nottingham
Sunday 23rd November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Bedford
15:00Bristol vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 20th December
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com