Home team Away Team

Aironi Rugby

21 - 17

Munster

  • Penalty, Mafi,
    Penalty goals: Deasy,
    Conversions: Keatley (2),
  • Guinness PRO12
  • 11th Mar 2012
  • KO 14:00
  • Ground: Stadio Luigi Zaffanella
  • Att: 3,012
Aironi
    Inter-
changes
15. Felix Jones
14. Denis Hurley
13. Tokula Substituted off47'
12. Lifeimi Mafi
11. Simon Zebo
10. Scott Deasy Substituted off41'
9. Duncan Williams
1. Wian du Preez Substituted off53'
2. Michael Sherry Substituted off73'
3. Stephen Archer Substituted off59'
4. Billy Holland
5. Mick O'Driscoll
6. David O'Callaghan Substituted off59'
7. Tommy O'Donnell Substituted off56'
8. Paddy Butler
Substitues
14. Luke O'Dea Substituted on47'
16. Denis Fogarty Substituted on73'
17. Marcus Horan Substituted on53'
18. BJ Botha Substituted on59'
19. Ian Nagle Substituted on59'
20. David Wallace Substituted on56'
21. Cathal Sheridan
22. Ian Keatley Substituted on41'

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - November 30 2014
Pos Team P Pts
10 Zebre 9 9
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 19th December
Guinness PRO12
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Scarlets
19:35Edinburgh vs Treviso
19:35Leinster vs Connacht
Saturday 20th December
14:40Glasgow Warriors vs Munster
17:15Ospreys vs Ulster
Sunday 21st December
16:00Dragons vs Zebre
Friday 26th December
14:05Cardiff Blues vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:00Munster vs Leinster
18:45Ulster vs Connacht
Saturday 27th December
14:40Glasgow vs Edinburgh
17:15Ospreys vs Scarlets
Sunday 28th December
14:00Zebre vs Treviso
Thursday 1st January
14:05Newport Gwent D'gons vs Cardiff Blues
17:00Connacht vs Munster
Friday 2nd January
19:35Edinburgh vs Glasgow Warriors
Saturday 3rd January
14:00Treviso vs Zebre
14:40Leinster vs Ulster
17:05Scarlets vs Ospreys
Friday 9th January
19:35Connacht vs Edinburgh
19:35Glasgow vs Scarlets
Saturday 10th January
14:40Cardiff Blues vs Leinster
15:00Zebre vs Munster
Sunday 11th January
14:00Treviso vs Ulster
16:00Ospreys vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Wednesday 14th January
TBCLeinster vs Newport Gwent D'gons

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com