Home team Away Team

Aironi Rugby

23 - 26

Scarlets

  • Edwards, Morgan, Williams,
    Penalty goals: Priestland (3),
    Conversions: Priestland,
  • Guinness PRO12
  • 15th Apr 2012
  • KO 14:05
  • Ground: Stadio Luigi Zaffanella
  • Att: 3,300
Aironi
    Inter-
changes
15. Liam Williams
14. Sean Lamont
13. Reynolds
11. Stephen Jones
11. Andrew Fenby Substituted off72'
10. Rhys Priestland
9. Gareth Davies
1. Ben Morgan
2. Jonathan Edwards Substituted off41'
Sin Binned 45' 3. Josh Turnbull
4. Dominic Day
5. Aaron Shingler
6. Rhordi Jones Substituted off79'
7. Ken Owens Substituted off55'
8. Phil John
Substitues
16. Matt Rees Substituted on55'
17. Peter Edwards Substituted on79'
18. Gardner
19. Matt Gilbert
20. Keiron Murphy Substituted on41'
21. Adam Warren
22. Viliami Iongi Substituted on72'

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - December 21 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 10 9
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 26th December
Guinness PRO12
14:05Cardiff Blues vs Dragons
17:00Munster vs Leinster
18:45Ulster vs Connacht
Saturday 27th December
14:40Glasgow Warriors vs Edinburgh
17:15Ospreys vs Scarlets
Sunday 28th December
14:00Zebre vs Treviso
Thursday 1st January
14:05Newport Gwent D'gons vs Cardiff Blues
17:00Connacht vs Munster
Friday 2nd January
19:35Edinburgh vs Glasgow Warriors
Saturday 3rd January
14:00Treviso vs Zebre
14:40Leinster vs Ulster
17:05Scarlets vs Ospreys
Friday 9th January
19:35Connacht vs Edinburgh
19:35Glasgow vs Scarlets
Saturday 10th January
14:40Cardiff Blues vs Leinster
15:00Zebre vs Munster
Sunday 11th January
14:00Treviso vs Ulster
16:00Ospreys vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Wednesday 14th January
TBCLeinster vs Newport Gwent D'gons
TBCScarlets vs Connacht
TBCEdinburgh vs Ospreys
TBCUlster vs Benetton Treviso
TBCZebre vs Glasgow
TBCMunster vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 21st February
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Cardiff Blues

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com