Home team Away Team

Aironi Rugby

23 - 26

Scarlets

  • Edwards, Morgan, Williams,
    Penalty goals: Priestland (3),
    Conversions: Priestland,
  • Guinness PRO12
  • 15th Apr 2012
  • KO 14:05
  • Ground: Stadio Luigi Zaffanella
  • Att: 3,300
Aironi
    Inter-
changes
15. Liam Williams
14. Sean Lamont
13. Reynolds
11. Stephen Jones
11. Andrew Fenby Substituted off72'
10. Rhys Priestland
9. Gareth Davies
1. Ben Morgan
2. Jonathan Edwards Substituted off41'
Sin Binned 45' 3. Josh Turnbull
4. Dominic Day
5. Aaron Shingler
6. Rhordi Jones Substituted off79'
7. Ken Owens Substituted off55'
8. Phil John
Substitues
16. Matt Rees Substituted on55'
17. Peter Edwards Substituted on79'
18. Gardner
19. Matt Gilbert
20. Keiron Murphy Substituted on41'
21. Adam Warren
22. Viliami Iongi Substituted on72'

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - September 28 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 4 4
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 3rd October
Guinness PRO12
19:35Ulster vs Edinburgh
19:35Zebre vs Ospreys
19:35Connacht vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 4th October
18:30Leinster vs Munster
Sunday 5th October
14:00Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow
16:00Scarlets vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 10th October
19:00Benetton Treviso vs Connacht
19:35Munster vs Scarlets
Saturday 11th October
14:40Edinburgh vs Newport Gwent D'gons
15:00Zebre vs Leinster
17:05Ulster vs Glasgow
Sunday 12th October
16:00Ospreys vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 31st October
19:35Ospreys vs Connacht
19:35Glasgow vs Benetton Treviso
19:35Leinster vs Edinburgh
Saturday 1st November
TBCScarlets vs Zebre
TBCUlster vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:15Cardiff Blues vs Munster
Friday 21st November
19:35Ulster vs Ospreys
19:35Connacht vs Zebre
19:35Scarlets vs Glasgow
Saturday 22nd November
TBCNewport Gwent D'gons vs Munster
Sunday 23rd November
15:30Benetton Treviso vs Leinster
16:00Edinburgh vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 28th November
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Benetton Treviso

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com