Home team Away Team

Harlequins

  • Marler,
    Penalty goals: Evans (6),
    Conversions: Evans,
25 - 23

Northampton

  • Dickson,
    Penalty goals: Lamb (6),
Harlequins
    Inter-
changes
15. Mike Brown
14. Tom Williams
13. George Lowe
12. Jordan Turner-Hall
11. Sam Smith Substituted off70'
10. Nick Evans
9. Karl Dickson
1. Joe Marler
2. Joe Gray
3. James Johnston
4. Olly Kohn
5. George Robson
6. Maurie Fa'asavalu Substituted off68'
7. Chris Robshaw
8. Nick Easter
Substitues
16. Rob Buchanan
17. Mark Lambert
18. Will Collier
19. Tomas Valleyos Cinalli
20. Tom Guest Substituted on68'
21. Richard Bolt
22. Rory Clegg
23. Matt Hooper Substituted on70'
Northampton
    Inter-
changes
15. Ben Foden
14. Vasily Artemiev
13. George Pisi
12. James Downey Substituted off76'
11. Paul Diggin
10. Ryan Lamb
9. Lee Dickson
1. Soane Tonga'uiha Substituted off65'
2. Andy Long Substituted off61'
3. Brian Mujati Substituted off57'
4. Mark Sorenson
5. Christian Day
6. James Craig Substituted off63'
7. Phil Dowson
Sin Binned 34' 8. Roger Wilson Substituted off76'
Substitues
16. Ross McMillian Substituted on61'
17. Alex Waller Substituted on65'
18. Paul Doran-Jones Substituted on57'
19. Ben Nutley Substituted on76'
20. Teimana Harrison Substituted on63'
21. Martin Roberts
22. Stephen Myler
23. Tom May Substituted on76'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 5th September
Aviva Premiership
19:45Northampton vs Gloucester
Saturday 6th September
14:00Sale vs Bath
14:00Saracens vs Wasps
15:00Leicester vs Newcastle
16:30London Irish vs Harlequins
Sunday 7th September
14:00London Welsh vs Exeter
Friday 12th September
19:45Harlequins vs Saracens
Saturday 13th September
15:00Gloucester vs Sale
15:00Bath vs London Welsh
15:15Exeter vs Leicester
Sunday 14th September
14:00Wasps vs Northampton
15:00Newcastle vs London Irish
Friday 19th September
19:45Gloucester vs Exeter
Saturday 20th September
14:00Sale vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Saracens
15:15Bath vs Leicester
Sunday 21st September
14:00Newcastle vs Northampton
Friday 26th September
19:45London Welsh vs Gloucester
Saturday 27th September
15:00Leicester vs London Irish
15:00Saracens vs Sale
15:15Northampton vs Bath
Sunday 28th September
14:00Wasps vs Newcastle
14:00Exeter vs Harlequins
Friday 3rd October
19:45Bath vs Saracens

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com