Home team Away Team

Worcester

  • Percival,
    Penalty goals: Goode (6),
23 - 24

Bath


  • Penalty goals: Barkley (8),
Worcester
    Inter-
changes
15. Chris Pennell
14. Josh Drauniniu
13. Alex Grove
12. Joshua Matavesi Substituted off66'
11. David Lemi
10. Andy Goode
9. Shaun Perry Substituted off66'
1. Matt Mullan
2. Aleki Lutui
3. John Andress
4. James Percival
Sin Binned 20' 5. Dean Schofield Substituted off71'
6. Chris J
7. Sam Betty
8. Semisi Taulava Substituted off66'
Substitues
16. Ollie Hayes
17. Ceri Jones
18. James Currie
19. Craig Gillies Substituted on71'
20. Matt Kvesic Substituted on66'
21. Johnny Arr Substituted on66'
22. Joe Carlisle Substituted on66'
23. Ben Howard
Bath
    Inter-
changes
15. Nick Abendanon
14. Tom Biggs
13. Dan Hipkiss
Sin Binned 14' 12. Matthew Banahan Substituted off72'
11. Kyle Eastmond
10. Olly Barkley
9. Michael Claassens
1. Paul James Substituted off72'
2. Lee Mears
3. David Wilson Substituted off76'
Sin Binned 20' 4. Stuart Hooper Substituted off63'
5. Dominic Day
6. Carl Fearns
7. Francois Louw Substituted off72'
8. Ben Skirving
Substitues
16. Ross Batty Substituted on72'
17. Nathan Catt Substituted on72'
18. Kane Palma-Newport
19. Dave Attwood Substituted on63'
20. Will Skuse
21. Mark McMillan Substituted on76'
22. Ollie Devoto
23. Jack Cuthbert Substituted on72'

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 3rd October
Aviva Premiership
19:45Bath vs Saracens
Saturday 4th October
15:00Harlequins vs London Welsh
15:00London Irish vs Northampton
15:15Gloucester vs Leicester
Sunday 5th October
14:00Sale Sharks vs Wasps
15:00Newcastle vs Exeter
Friday 10th October
19:45Leicester vs Harlequins
Saturday 11th October
14:30London Welsh vs Newcastle
15:00Saracens vs Gloucester
15:00Exeter vs London Irish
15:15Northampton vs Sale Sharks
Sunday 12th October
14:00Wasps vs Bath
Friday 14th November
19:45Gloucester vs Harlequins
19:45Northampton vs Exeter
Saturday 15th November
14:00Sale vs London Irish
17:00Bath vs Newcastle
Sunday 16th November
13:00Leicester vs Saracens
15:15Wasps vs London Welsh
Friday 21st November
19:45Harlequins vs Sale
20:00Newcastle vs Gloucester
Saturday 22nd November
15:00London Irish vs Bath
15:00Exeter vs Wasps
Sunday 23rd November
13:00Saracens vs Northampton
15:15London Welsh vs Leicester
Friday 28th November
19:45Bath vs Harlequins

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com