Home team Away Team

Exeter


  • Penalty goals: Steenson (3),
9 - 12

Leicester


  • Penalty goals: Flood (4),
  • Aviva Premiership
  • 23rd Mar 2013
  • KO 17:00
  • Ground: Sandy Park
  • Att: 10,427
Exeter
    Inter-
changes
15. Luke Arscott
14. Jack Nowell
13. Dolman Substituted off38'
12. Jason Shoemark
11. Matt Jess
10. Gareth Steenson
9. Haydn Thomas Substituted off55'
1. Carl Rimmer Substituted off65'
2. Jack Yeandle Substituted off65'
3. Hoani Tui Substituted off72'
4. Dean Mumm Substituted off65'
5. Damian Welch
6. David Ewers
7. Ben White Substituted off55'
8. Richard Baxter
Substitues
16. Chris Whitehead Substituted on65'
17. Brett Sturgess Substituted on65'
18. Craig Mitchell Substituted on72'
19. James Hanks Substituted on65'
20. Kai Horstmann Substituted on55'
21. Will Chudley Substituted on55'
22. Henry Slade
23. Whitten Substituted on38'
Leicester Tigers
    Inter-
changes
15. Mathew Tait
14. Niall Morris
13. Manu Tuilagi
12. Anthony Allen
11. Adam Thompstone
10. Toby Flood
9. Ben Youngs
1. Marcos Ayerza Substituted off65'
2. Tom Youngs
3. Dan Cole Substituted off55'
4. Edward Slater
5. Geoff Parling
6. Tom Croft
7. Julian Salvi
8. Jordan Crane
Substitues
16. Rob Hawkins
17. Logovi'i Mulipola Substituted on65'
18. Martin Castrogiovanni Substituted on55'
19. Thomas Waldrom
20. Graham Kitchener
21. Sam Harrison
22. George Ford
23. Matt Smith

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 27th February
Aviva Premiership
19:45Northampton vs Harlequins
Saturday 28th February
14:30London Welsh vs London Irish
15:00Saracens vs Newcastle Falcons
15:00Leicester Tigers vs Sale Sharks
15:15Exeter vs Bath
Sunday 1st March
13:00Wasps vs Gloucester
Friday 6th March
19:45Bath vs Sale
Saturday 7th March
15:00Exeter vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs London Irish
15:15Gloucester vs Northampton
Sunday 8th March
14:00Wasps vs Saracens
15:00Newcastle vs Leicester
Friday 27th March
19:45Northampton vs Wasps
Saturday 28th March
15:00London Irish vs Newcastle
15:00Leicester vs Exeter
15:15Saracens vs Harlequins
Sunday 29th March
14:00Sale vs Gloucester
14:30London Welsh vs Bath
Friday 10th April
19:45Newcastle vs Bath
Saturday 11th April
15:00Harlequins vs Gloucester
15:15Saracens vs Leicester
Sunday 12th April
14:00Exeter vs Northampton
14:30London Welsh vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Sale
Saturday 25th April
14:00Sale vs Harlequins

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com