Home team Away Team

Gloucester

vs

Harlequins

  • Aviva Premiership
  • 30th Mar 2013
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Kingsholm

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Gloucester     Harlequins
Zebre - Gloucester 16-32 15-7 Harlequins - Newcastle Falcons
Gloucester - Zebre 35-10 14-13 Leinster - Harlequins
London Irish - Gloucester 9-21 24-18 Harlequins - Leinster
Newcastle Falcons - Gloucester 20-10 25-6 Bath - Harlequins
Gloucester - Harlequins 15-22 12-16 Harlequins - Sale Sharks
London Welsh - Gloucester 9-18 15-22 Gloucester - Harlequins

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Get directions to the match

Need to know how to get to Kingsholm?

Go to Kingsholm from

Use this form to get directions to the stadium from a location
Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 13th February
Aviva Premiership
19:45Leicester vs Gloucester
19:45Northampton vs London Irish
Saturday 14th February
16:30Exeter vs Newcastle
Sunday 15th February
13:00Saracens vs Bath
14:00Wasps vs Harlequins
14:30London Welsh vs Sale
Friday 20th February
19:45Newcastle vs Wasps
Saturday 21st February
14:00Sale vs Saracens
15:00Harlequins vs Exeter
15:00Gloucester vs London Welsh
15:15Bath vs Northampton
Sunday 22nd February
14:00London Irish vs Leicester
Friday 27th February
19:45Leicester vs Sale
19:45Northampton vs Harlequins
Saturday 28th February
14:30London Welsh vs London Irish
15:00Saracens vs Newcastle
15:15Exeter vs Bath
Sunday 1st March
14:00Wasps vs Gloucester
Friday 6th March
19:45Bath vs Sale
Saturday 7th March
15:00Exeter vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs London Irish
15:15Gloucester vs Northampton
Sunday 8th March
14:00Wasps vs Saracens
15:00Newcastle vs Leicester
Friday 27th March
19:45Northampton vs Wasps

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com