Home team Away Team

Leicester

vs

Wasps

  • Aviva Premiership
  • 13th Apr 2013
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Welford Road

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Leicester Tigers     Wasps
Leicester Tigers - Sale Sharks 28-8 32-21 Wasps - Gloucester
London Irish - Leicester Tigers 6-12 23-23 Newcastle - Wasps
Leicester - Gloucester 18-15 37-6 Wasps - Harlequins
Cardiff Blues - Leicester 9-43 29-6 Northampton - Wasps
Leicester - Northampton 17-8 42-45 Wasps - Cardiff Blues
Ulster - Leicester 26-7 20-20 Wasps - Leinster

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Get directions to the match

Need to know how to get to Welford Road?

Go to Welford Road from

Use this form to get directions to the stadium from a location
Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 27th February
Aviva Premiership
19:45Northampton vs Harlequins
Saturday 28th February
14:30London Welsh vs London Irish
15:00Saracens vs Newcastle Falcons
15:00Leicester Tigers vs Sale Sharks
15:15Exeter vs Bath
Sunday 1st March
13:00Wasps vs Gloucester
Friday 6th March
19:45Bath vs Sale
Saturday 7th March
15:00Exeter vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs London Irish
15:15Gloucester vs Northampton
Sunday 8th March
14:00Wasps vs Saracens
15:00Newcastle vs Leicester
Friday 27th March
19:45Northampton vs Wasps
Saturday 28th March
15:00London Irish vs Newcastle
15:00Leicester vs Exeter
15:15Saracens vs Harlequins
Sunday 29th March
14:00Sale vs Gloucester
14:30London Welsh vs Bath
Friday 10th April
19:45Newcastle vs Bath
Saturday 11th April
15:00Harlequins vs Gloucester
15:15Saracens vs Leicester
Sunday 12th April
14:00Exeter vs Northampton
14:30London Welsh vs Wasps
15:00London Irish vs Sale
Saturday 25th April
14:00Sale vs Harlequins

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com