Home team Away Team

Leicester

vs

Wasps

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Leicester Tigers     Wasps
Leicester - Ulster 25-18 25-20 Leinster - Wasps
Leicester - Harlequins 22-16 29-22 Wasps - Bath
Gloucester - Leicester 33-16 25-14 Sale - Wasps
Leicester - London Irish 19-22 35-18 Wasps - Newcastle
Bath - Leicester 45-0 26-23 Harlequins - Wasps
Exeter - Leicester 20-24 20-16 Wasps - Northampton

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Get directions to the match

Need to know how to get to Welford Road?

Go to Welford Road from

Use this form to get directions to the stadium from a location
Forthcoming Aviva Premiership Fixtures
TimeFixture
Aviva Premiership
Friday 14th November
Aviva Premiership
19:45Gloucester vs Harlequins
19:45Northampton vs Exeter
Saturday 15th November
14:00Sale vs London Irish
17:00Bath vs Newcastle
Sunday 16th November
13:00Leicester vs Saracens
15:15Wasps vs London Welsh
Friday 21st November
19:45Harlequins vs Sale
20:00Newcastle vs Gloucester
Saturday 22nd November
15:00London Irish vs Bath
15:00Exeter vs Wasps
Sunday 23rd November
13:00Saracens vs Northampton
15:15London Welsh vs Leicester
Friday 28th November
19:45Bath vs Harlequins
Saturday 29th November
15:00Leicester vs Wasps
16:30Exeter vs Saracens
Sunday 30th November
13:00London Irish vs Gloucester
14:30London Welsh vs Northampton
15:15Newcastle vs Sale
Saturday 20th December
14:00Sale vs Exeter
15:00Gloucester vs Bath
15:00Northampton vs Leicester
15:00Saracens vs London Welsh
15:00Harlequins vs Newcastle
Sunday 21st December
14:00Wasps vs London Irish
Friday 26th December
15:00London Irish vs London Welsh

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com