Home team Away Team

Glasgow

vs

Ulster

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Glasgow Warriors     Ulster
Newport Gwent D'gons - Glasgow 13-33 9-26 Cardiff Blues - Ulster
Cardiff Blues - Glasgow 12-33 33-13 Ulster - Zebre
Glasgow - Leinster 22-20 32-32 Scarlets - Ulster
Leinster - Glasgow 34-12 13-9 Leinster - Ulster
Glasgow - Munster 16-15 17-19 Munster - Ulster
Glasgow - Zebre 54-0 20-22 Ulster - Leinster

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - September 20 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 3 0
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Sunday 21st September
Guinness PRO12
16:00Ospreys vs Edinburgh
Friday 26th September
19:35Leinster vs Cardiff Blues
19:35Edinburgh vs Scarlets
19:35Glasgow vs Connacht
Saturday 27th September
15:00Zebre vs Ulster
18:30Munster vs Ospreys
Sunday 28th September
16:00Newport Gwent D'gons vs Benetton Treviso
Friday 3rd October
19:35Ulster vs Edinburgh
19:35Zebre vs Ospreys
19:35Connacht vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 4th October
18:30Leinster vs Munster
Sunday 5th October
15:00Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow
16:00Scarlets vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 10th October
19:35Munster vs Scarlets
Saturday 11th October
TBCBenetton Treviso vs Connacht
14:40Edinburgh vs Newport Gwent D'gons
16:00Zebre vs Leinster
17:05Ulster vs Glasgow
Sunday 12th October
16:00Ospreys vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 31st October
19:35Ospreys vs Connacht
19:35Leinster vs Edinburgh
19:35Glasgow vs Benetton Treviso
Saturday 1st November
TBCScarlets vs Zebre
TBCUlster vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:15Cardiff Blues vs Munster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com