Home team Away Team

Zebre

vs

Edinburgh

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Zebre     Edinburgh
Zebre - Ulster 13-6 20-20 Edinburgh - Scarlets
Munster - Zebre 31-5 62-13 Ospreys - Edinburgh
Ulster - Zebre 33-13 13-14 Edinburgh - Connacht
Zebre - Cardiff Blues 26-41 13-14 Munster - Edinburgh
Glasgow - Zebre 54-0 15-13 Leinster - Edinburgh
Zebre - Ospreys 30-27 12-55 Edinburgh - Munster

Quick Stats

Get the Adobe Flash Player to view this content.

Guinness PRO12 Table

Guinness PRO12 Table - September 28 2014
Pos Team P Pts
11 Zebre 4 4
Forthcoming Guinness PRO12 Fixtures
TimeFixture
Guinness PRO12
Friday 3rd October
Guinness PRO12
19:35Ulster vs Edinburgh
19:35Zebre vs Ospreys
19:35Connacht vs Cardiff Blues
Saturday 4th October
18:30Leinster vs Munster
Sunday 5th October
14:00Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow
16:00Scarlets vs Newport Gwent D'gons
Friday 10th October
19:00Benetton Treviso vs Connacht
19:35Munster vs Scarlets
Saturday 11th October
14:40Edinburgh vs Newport Gwent D'gons
15:00Zebre vs Leinster
17:05Ulster vs Glasgow
Sunday 12th October
16:00Ospreys vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 31st October
19:35Ospreys vs Connacht
19:35Glasgow vs Benetton Treviso
19:35Leinster vs Edinburgh
Saturday 1st November
TBCScarlets vs Zebre
TBCUlster vs Newport Gwent D'gons
17:15Cardiff Blues vs Munster
Friday 21st November
19:35Ulster vs Ospreys
19:35Connacht vs Zebre
19:35Scarlets vs Glasgow
Saturday 22nd November
TBCNewport Gwent D'gons vs Munster
Sunday 23rd November
15:30Benetton Treviso vs Leinster
16:00Edinburgh vs Cardiff Blues
Friday 28th November
19:35Cardiff Blues vs Benetton Treviso

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com