Home team Away Team

Moseley

17 - 28

Nottingham

Moseley
    Inter-
changes
15. Anthony Carter
14. Simon Hunt
13. Bradley Hunt
12. Charles Hayter
11. Anders Mogenson
10. Glyn Hughes
9. Alex Day
1. Ethan Waller
2. Adam Caves
3. Voisey
4. Addison Lockley
5. Mike Powell
6. Neil Mason
7. Ben Pons
8. Ben Pienaar
Substitues
16. Samuel Wilkes
17. Liam Mather
18. Charles Meddick
19. Oliver Robinson
20. Sam Brown
21. Brad Davis
22. Oliver Thomas
Nottingham
    Inter-
changes
15. Andrew Savage
14. Ryan Hough
13. Tim Streather
12. Joe Munroe
11. Rhys Crane
10. James Arlidge
9. Sean Romans
1. Matthew Parr
2. Joe Duffey
3. Michael Holford
4. Daniel Montagu
5. Nicholas Rouse
6. Rupert Cooper
7. Brent Wilson
8. Alex Shaw
Substitues
16. Jimmy Stevens
17. Ryan Bower
18. Joe Quinn
19. Thomas Calladine
20. Finlay Barnham
21. Rory Lynn
22. Joe Cobden

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - September 14 2014
Pos Team P Pts
8 Jersey 2 3
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Friday 19th September
The Championship
19:30Moseley vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Saturday 20th September
14:30Doncaster vs Worcester
15:00London Scottish vs Bedford
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 21st September
15:00Bristol vs Cornish Pirates
15:00Nottingham vs Jersey
Friday 26th September
19:45Bristol vs London Scottish
Saturday 27th September
15:00Jersey vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Bedford
15:00Worcester vs Nottingham
Sunday 28th September
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Doncaster
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Moseley
Saturday 4th October
14:30Doncaster vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Plymouth Albion
15:00Rotherham Titans vs Worcester
15:00Moseley vs Bristol
Sunday 5th October
13:00Nottingham vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 7th November
19:45Bristol vs Doncaster
19:45Worcester vs Bedford
20:00Yorkshire Carnegie vs Rotherham Titans
Saturday 8th November
12:00Moseley vs London Scottish
15:00Jersey vs Plymouth Albion
Sunday 9th November
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Nottingham
Friday 14th November
19:45Bedford vs Yorkshire Carnegie
20:00Nottingham vs Bristol

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com