Home team Away Team

Newcastle

vs

Plymouth Albion

  • The Championship
  • 1st Dec 2012
  • KO 15:00
  • Ground: Kingston Park

Last 6 Results

Last 6 results
Newcastle Falcons     Plymouth Albion
Newcastle Falcons - Gloucester 20-10 19-19 Yorkshire Carnegie - Plymouth Albion
Bath - Newcastle Falcons 23-14 10-22 Plymouth Albion - Worcester
Newcastle - Cardiff Blues 21-22 19-0 Jersey - Plymouth Albion
Northampton - Newcastle 37-23 16-22 Plymouth Albion - Jersey
Newport Gwent D'gons - Newcastle 26-30 29-16 Carmarthen Quins - Plymouth Albion
Newcastle - Bucuresti 43-19 24-31 Plymouth Albion - Leinster

Get directions to the match

Need to know how to get to Kingston Park?

Go to Kingston Park from

Use this form to get directions to the stadium from a location

The Championship Table

The Championship Table - November 23 2014
Pos Team P Pts
6 Jersey 8 17
Forthcoming The Champion'p Fixtures
TimeFixture
The Champion'p
Saturday 20th December
The Championship
14:30Jersey vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00London Scottish vs Worcester
Sunday 21st December
15:00Nottingham vs Doncaster
Friday 26th December
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Moseley
15:00Bedford vs Bristol
Saturday 27th December
14:30Yorkshire Carnegie vs Worcester
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Cornish Pirates
Thursday 1st January
15:00Bristol vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 3rd January
14:30Doncaster vs Rotherham Titans
15:00Cornish Pirates vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Bedford
Sunday 4th January
15:00Nottingham vs London Scottish
Saturday 10th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Nottingham
15:00Bedford vs Doncaster
15:00Jersey vs Bristol
15:00Plymouth Albion vs Moseley
15:00Worcester vs Cornish Pirates
15:00London Scottish vs Yorkshire Carnegie
Friday 16th January
19:45London Scottish vs Cornish Pirates
Saturday 17th January
14:00Rotherham Titans vs Bedford
14:30Doncaster vs Jersey
15:00Moseley vs Worcester
Sunday 18th January
15:00Bristol vs Yorkshire Carnegie
15:00Nottingham vs Plymouth Albion
Saturday 31st January
15:00Worcester vs Doncaster

Experts & Blogs

Phil Edwards

Phil Edwards

Read the thoughts and opinions of Phil Edwards with skysports.com